AasmAishu thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Chapter 2 : Kya Se Kya Hogaya...?

It was the time to cut the cake... all were standing around the birthday girl, all were admiring the birthday girl with her to be fiancee but two people are busy in looking into each others eyes...
these two were none other then the ARNAV & KHUSHI...
anjali noticed this and smiled, an idea popped in her brain and she gave evil smile to both of them and went towards nani... she told her idea to nani and both shake their hands... garima spoke...
Garima: payal, cut the cake... payal noded and looked for knife which was in khushi's hand... payal: happiness, give me knife... no response... Madhu gigled seeing her best friend so lost... payal noticed khushi is not listening, she shaked her...
khuahi came back to reality: yes anklets, cut the cake... payal: really happines??? shall i cut it with my finger??? she teased khushi... khushi saw the knife in her hand and said: OH!!! i forgot!! take it... payal took the knife and cut the cake... all clapped and wished payal again... payal fed cake to her sisters and parents and then to aakash... khushi was confused to see payal's behaviour towards aakash... she thought of talking to her...
she took madhu with her and moved towards payal n aakash... she was about to call payal when arnav inturrepted.. arnav: hey, beautiful... khushi blushed and again forgot to speak and got lost in arnav's eyes... madhu saw this and hit her head and went from there to make a call... khushi: hi!! thanks for the help at that time...
arnav: did i really help??? i wish i could have helped you but you already saved yourdelf... khushi smiled... she about to say something when she heard her father... Shashi: Ladies & Gentlman, thank you for coming today and blessing my daughter, today i am very happy and i have two surprising news for you all... khushi & arnav, come to the stage...
they went their confused... payal and aakash were already there on the right side of shashi... Madhu was standing with garima and was worried for the news which was coming... khushi noticed her worried face and asked her by her eyes, she just noded nothing... khushi n arnav stood at the left side of shashi... shashi continued: i am very glad to announce that my both daughters, payal n khushi are going to get married to the raizada's brothers arnav n aakash!!! all clapped and all girls gasped...
payal was too much happy but on the other side it was like a storm hit two people, they were shocked and were just staring at each other... Anjali came to arshi and wished to them... they both came back to their senses... khushi's shocked expressions changed to angry one... arnav was worried seeing her angry expressions...
in anger khushi moved from there to go to her room, she was trying to go from there but all relatives and friends gathered around her to congratulate her... she was getting more irritated... anjali spoke to arnav: so do you like my surprise chotey??? Arnav in shock: so you did it di... Unbelievable... i told you not to do anything yet... but you don't listen to me and you just did it...
anjali: i did it for you chote, why are you shouting at me...??/ arnav: coz di, i don't think khushi is ready for marriage, ain't you noticed her expressions??? she is not happy at all... anjali: i saw you both smiling and lost wach other so i thought that you both will be happy with each other...
arnav getting more irritated: forget it di... i don't think that now she will even see my face... Anjali: let me talk to her... Arnav stopped her... no!! i'll handle, you just talk with uncle... anjali noded and left from there... arnav was searching khushi, he found her with her father... khushi(Angrily): how could you dad??? you ain't even asked me...!!
garima came n replied: i asked him, you're not child anymore... it's time for you to get settle... khushi angrly walked from there to her room... madhu was following her. madhu: khush, listen... listen to me... but was in no mood to stop... arnav also followed her... khushi ran to her room and closed it...
AT PARTY:
all guest left and party ended... raizadas and guptas were sitting and thinking now what to do??? here arnav was watching madhu knocking the door... arnav: if you don't mind can i talk to her please??? madhu noded n left from there... arnav came close the door and was about to knock when he heard glass breaking... he got worried and spoke... khushi... please open the door... listen to me... please... another sound came... he was getting more n more worried... khushi, open the door dammit!!!
but no response only breaking sound was coming arnav decided to break the door... he was about to kick the door when shashi called him from back n he saw all were standing there... shashi: don't brweak the door arnav, otherwise next vase will be on your head... arnav: what the!!! all raizadas were shocked... madhu hid her smile n spoke...
Madhu: yes arnav, you don't know her, she is worst in her anger, leave her for now, whoever will open the door now will get a hit on his or her head... Payal: it's better if we leave her like this for now and madhu order new firniture now... madhu noded and was about to go when arnav spoke... arnav in susprised tone: Furniture??? madhu: yes, when ever khushi gets angry we get to arrange new furniture as her each n everything will be a mess now...
raizadas were again shocked... all went downstairs and decided to come back tomorrow...
precap: morning meeting...
Edited by AasmAishu - 12 years ago
mo-ipkknd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
Hilarious😆
OMG! Poor Arnav...kiss ladki se Shaadi karney jaa raha hai
She breaks furniture
OMG, Bohot karcha hai yaar

Well even i didnt like the way Garima announced her marriage.
She might have asked her first.
Anjali also did wrong!
😕
Loved the update Asu didu!
Tussi Chaa gayye!
Mithikush thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing
Angry Khushi
Waiting for d next
AnupamaJY thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
that was just awesome
loved it
khushi is furious

shashi: don't brweak the door
arnav, otherwise next vase will be on
your head... arnav: what the!!! 😆

waiting for the next update
chavvi16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
omg she has some serious anger issues huh
wow so mcuh so she breaks her furniture huh
and they have to order new one
now thats something different
but its all different in this one
glad you are back with this
sushna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hehehe loved dis khushi
updte soon
thankx 4 pm :-)
CRAZY4CARTOON thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hillarious superb
lol Poor Arnav
hitler khushi se
Shaadi karney jaa raha hai
woh gusse mein furniture
todti gai
Bohot karcha hoga shaadi ke
baad furniture pe
chandana.s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice part...
Wow...dint expected something like this... Lol Anjali really can't stay quite ...
Omg she breaks everything when she is angry...hahaha raizadas r shocked to hear it
Can't wait to see what gonna happen next
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome update that was so bad poor arnav they did not give them a chance to know each other they settle their marriage awesome update thanks for the pm
BSRaizada thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Haha.. What a surprise !! Poo arnie, saving himself from getting injured!!:))