Amritamalhotra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Tension. ...tension...
U have stopped so bruptly Pinky... 😉
This was awesome...I mean Ariya marriage is something so good...
Truly so much romantic...
Waiting for next update dear...
ll_megha_ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update dear.
Ariya are married.
Riya father also come there marriage.
Precap sounds interesting.
Continue soon.
And thanx for pm.
ariyabestfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awsome update..
ariya married..
Arjun conviced riya's dad😛
he also joins their wedding..
oh..aarohi demands for gift..😆😆😆
sam proposes aayesha..
love shree n chotu's reaction on that..
gr8..aarohi is going to nanu's house..
ariya a re alone..😉😉😉
waiting for more..
plz update soon..
devildiva21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
superb update...!!
glad riya's dad agreed to all this... arjun ne akhir mana hi liya...!!
wow even sam proposed aisha,...!!
loved arjun's dialogue how his daughter too small to see all this😆 aur uspe shree ka teasing😆
are wah so arohi gonna stay with her nanu and ariya alone😉
continue soon..
can't wait for ariya's wedding night😉
1993.ssg thumbnail
Superb update Thanks for the pm continue soon
srividhya68 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
AWESOME UPDATE
waiting for nxt part
update soon
rocking_gal thumbnail
Awesome update!
Ariya married...
Arohi met her nanu
nanu not having prblm ntmore with ariya
gifts part was cute
aur sasha waah!
sameer proposed aisha chweet!
everything is fine in Ariya's paradise!
pinkerbell thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

so for my readers...

here is a treat for u.. ariya's perfect moment,

Part 22

riya' dress..

Riya went to change her heavy lenga choli and came

wearing small frock for nightwear.

And arjun wore a shirt and track.she was arranging the

bed..

arjun hold her from back..nuzzling her nape and

shoulders..

Riya: arjun please kaam karne dijiye na,..

Arjun: wahi toh kar raha hoon important kam..

Arjun wasn't even listening to her,..

he was buzy placing kisses on her nape, shoulders and

back..

riya: arjun please…

arjun: itni wait kiya hai meine riya ab aur nahi..

scroll down for more

pinkerbell thumbnail

bt arjun was so lost in loving her tht he didn't even hear

that..

he was caressing her waist.swizing it..tightly and

his kisses were going wild..he turned her to him…

bend down to kiss on the neck, collarbone,

throat..sucking her skin, biting her, marking every inch of

her body to be his.

riya: aaah arjun…..pl…eas…ee… slow…

bt she too was loving to an extent of stoping it..after 4

long years they were feeling eachother.. their love , their

craveing for each other's love and touch..

her hands were caressing his back.. he came up and

caressed her lips with his fingers..

this time she pulled him to her and captured his

lips..pouring all the love, passion, wait, craving…in the

kiss.. the kiss became more and more passionate so

much so that thy didn't even realize that thy have slowly

got to the bed..finally thy broke for air..

they were breathing heavily… and panting so badly..

arjun: riyu aaj mat roko please..

just want to love u more and more.

Riya: even I cant wait anymore arjun..

waise arjun thank u .. apne dad ko hamare liye mana

liya..

Arjun: mujhe toh ek special thank u chahiye..

(pouting his lips..)

she pulled him on her …she was under him..

she couldn't stop herself from moving towards his shirt

buttons and opening them one by one..

he dipped his face in the crock of her neck.. putting wet

kisses all over her neck, shoulders, throat, collarbone…

he slipped the starps of her frock her and sucked the skin

there…..his kisses were making her moan more and

more and her moans makng him more passionate..

scroll down for more

pinkerbell thumbnail

He lifted his head and was looking at riya with utmost

love in his eyes..caressing her cheeks..

Riya: aap kya dekh rahe ho arjun?

Arjun: yahi meri riyu aaj bhi nahi badli unte beautiful unti

hi soft hai..bilkul pehle jaise..

He bends down kiss her forehead.. placing kisses all over

her face.. she was pulling his shirt from the shoulders and

kissing his neck and collarbone..

She pushed him aside and took the lead.

She removed his shirt and started placing kisses all over

her chest, neck, collarbone, face… she even smoochd his

lips.

Her dress straps were down exposing more of her body

to him..his desires were growing..and whn he thought he

can take no more.. he pushed her back..started to pull

her frock down more and more kissing her skin, feeling

her marking every inch of her his again..

He almost removed her frock and she hid herself in his

arms to hide her shyness.

Arjun: riyu r u ready for this?? We can wait if u want..//

riya: arjun please…dnt make me wait more..

I need u arjun nw..please..

he removed his bottom, deemed the lights pulled a cover

on them remove all her remaining clothing and bend

down to kiss her navel.. he played with it,, sucking,

licking , biting..

arjun: I love u riyu

riya: arjun aahh.. please arjun… I cant wait ..

he went down and saw her fully wet..

arjun: u r soo wet jaan..

he just put her 2 fingers inside her and she cried in pain..

ria: arjun nnn ahhh..

bt today he was not in mood to give her easily. he again

inserted fingers with more force..

her screams were increasing and so was her pleasure…

whn found that neither of them would be able to wait nw.

he thrusted himself inside her..her body joined the

rhythm of his set.. arjun increased the rhythm and kept

kissing her face, her neck, her shoulder, the hollow of her

neck, the valley between her breasts.

riya: aah arjun..

arjun: I vl remove all ur pain riyu I promise

he was thrusting more inside her..

her fingers were clutching his hair.. and other hand on his

back caressing his back, digging her nails into the flesh of

his skin…

after another few thrusts both were completely

exhausted and reached their peaks..