Gauri Gauri Quite Contrary

BabyStone thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Gauri Gauri… Quite Contrary

Ye kya ho raha hai? Still counting on sympathy votes?!
Just a few doubts sweety – did you FRACTURE your ankle or sprain it? In either case both the conditions are truly painful because Bimbo has gone through the pain herself - and her experience tells that in either case our feet bear the burden of our body. Right? But dahling, the entire world watched that particular episode in which you had the elastic bandage around your fragile ankle, and also when you walked away, there was not a hint of limp! How did you manage thaaat?!! Also at a certain birthday bash you were with the same bandage but were flitting up and down for a drag quite effortlessly…! Can you please share the mullham patti that you used for your injured foot – seemed to have worked wonders for you!!
Meanwhile Bimbo's sympathies with you – can't promise you the votes though! But hey, hope you're enjoying maximum viewer votes! Deserved or undeserved is not for Bimbo to say!!

mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
helloo..why u posting old articles??? 😕
mousumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
its soooooo old news. nb is over long long ago.
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: angelgirl16

I dont even think this is an article.........this person posted the same in the KYPH Forum...and it went upto 3 pages and a link was asked...but no link provided...... someone plz!give the link to the article....how are media ppl using the word BIMBO?? 😕 😕

It is a snippet.. from the online version of GR8! magazine.. And the word 'Bimbo' is not used for any actor/actress.. its a character adopted by the magazine itself.. the reporter of such gossip calls herself 'Bimbo'..

Here is the link..

https://www.indiantelevisionacademy.com/publications/gr8/bimb o_babe_details.php?year=December%202006

Edited by Ektaj - 19 years ago
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ektaj

It is a snippet.. from the online version of GR8! magazine.. And the word 'Bimbo' is not used for any actor/actress.. its a character adopted by the magazine itself.. the reporter of such gossip calls herself 'Bimbo'..

Here is the link..

https://www.indiantelevisionacademy.com/publications/gr8/bimb o_babe_details.php?year=December%202006

thanks eks fr d link...and i thnk ths w never posted