of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Mannatā¦Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Originally posted by: kiran6577
I'm also confusion with Friday episode, An any one clarify how much amount asad gave to billo rani? 10,000 or 50,000 or 1,00,000. Please tell me the answer now.š¤£
biggest joke in my time of Qubool hai. asad ohoo don't know about the child?š¤£Relax guys don't think about past, enjoy the upcoming episodes .asad knows full story of billo rani...
Originally posted by: princess555
She said that the secret that the baby inside hers is not asads will go with zoya to her grave
While zoya was prayingAnd asad heard it
Originally posted by: preethi_shamya
itz nt abt baby itz abt asad fathers truth wich she said she will take upto her grave