No Madhur!! Not another one on page 3 people

BullsEye777 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Never approached Deepika Padukone for my next film, says Madhur Bhandarkar!

Filmmaker Madhur Bhandarkar, who is up with his forthcoming venture based on supermodel, was rumored to have approached Deepika Padukone. However, his recent statement clears every dope, that he hasn't approached Chennai Express actress and the title Calendar Girl is also fake.

The Heroine director quashed the rumors. "Just to set the record straight I am NOT making any film called Calendar Girl. So there's no question of approaching any actor or actress," tweeted Madhur. "Currently I am busy scripting my next film. Casting will come later. Casting will come later. When the time is right, I'll make an official announcement," he added.

Madhur, who earned success with films such as Chandni Bar, Page 3, Traffic Signal and Fashion, added that he'll definitely inform audience about his project only at the right time."The story that has appeared in today's newspaper is false. I'm writing a script."

On being quizzed about its genre, the filmmaker who wishes to keep all cards close to his chest for the moment, said, "Bataunga, yaar, right time aane de!"

Let's see which actress will bag the role of supermodel in this ace project!

Source: Bollywoodlife.com

chimchimcher-ee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Day one: Thinking of casting #Deepika. Ullu of the day: DeePad fans

Day two: Never approached #Deepika. Ullu of the day: DeePad fans again

BullsEye777 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: eeyoretel

Day one: Thinking of casting #Deepika. Ullu of the day: DeePad fans

Day two: Never approached #Deepika. Ullu of the day: DeePad fans again

Yeah, Deepika has become the flavour of the season..I am surprised there is no news that it is DPad opposite HR in Shuddhi
pari_roxx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Who came up with this wierd title Calender girl? Sounds like somebody selling calenders door to door😆
chimchimcher-ee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pari_roxx

Who came up with this wierd title Calender girl? Sounds like somebody selling calenders door to door😆

& somebody who might sing this...

"Mera naam hai Calendar.

Main toh chali kitchen ke andar"