WHAT a GRAND ENTRY MEERA MOM..SALUTE 2 SULTAN

693326 thumbnail
I M SHOCKD n SPEECHLESS at the SCREENPLAY n DIALOGUES of todays epi...before climax epis were only on Friday but now a days...each n every epi r DHAMAKA...WOW...I m seriously impressed..KYA ENTRY THA by god..Cant shw enuf gratitude to cv for shwing SULTAN POWERFUL enuf to free himself in jail in a day...AISI KOI JAIL NAHIN jo SULTAN KO do deen ke liye Kaid kare...kya dialogues raghu sir...wah wah...SULTAN is ALWAYS shwn with SUCH HYPE...luv u cvs...I luv it when sultan doesn't look at madhu even once...much needed
ans to those who said sultan eyeing a married woman...he even shwn respect by nt retorting bk to radhaji...not to forget the hilarious scns of sultan n sikki...oh god I cudnt stop rofling n I m really loking forward to more such scns ..all n all dhamaka epi...
Edited by ABBY_JERAN - 12 years ago

mehurocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yes abbey another awesome epiii and what a hottie entry in rk mansion great work by cvs.did u read telly tadka artical it's nice artcal u must be read.artical name[the blood that binds thm]meiej
shreya.26biswas thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
awsum episode...yes our sultan is back
gator thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
today was my fav ,epi 👏loved sullu😊
MarkZingerBurgr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 8

nice post abby. hatts off to cvs for creating this wonderful scene. avinesh u have really nailed it. love u

Edited by reena544 - 12 years ago
Panthera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Oh YES!! Avinesh more than nailed it today!! Sultan simply rocked and showed the hate tweeters where its at!! Thank youuu CVs!! 😆

This has gotta be one of my fav episodes! Band bajaa di in the show and here too!!😆
ishanthi2005 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey, HI. firstly i would like to say that i hate da sultan character.

But i certainly agree with u. If v forget all right, wrong, logic and illogical

Yes Sultans entry was mind blowing. I think any other serial wouldnt have such a damekadar entry to a house and kya dialogue bola about releasing from jail. Kya performnce diya AVI ne.

I knw when sultan got to knw dat Madhu loves RK, he stopped about thinking her as no imaginations of Madhu was shown. But he did love her even knowing Mahdu is RK's wife.

But i hate wat sultan did when Radha G fainted. He just ignored her health conditions. Common yaar a women health worsen and not once he checked. she may be the same age of his mother.

However this my POV. U may or nt agree. But i wanted to present my opinion about sultans entry.
693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishanthi2005

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">Hey, HI. firstly i would like to say that i hate da sultan character.</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#cc0000" size="3">But i certainly agree with u. If v forget all right, wrong, logic and illogical</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#cc0000" size="3">Yes Sultans entry was mind blowing. I think any other serial wouldnt have such a damekadar entry to a house and kya dialogue bola about releasing from jail. Kya performnce diya AVI ne. </font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">I knw when sultan got to knw dat Madhu loves RK, he stopped about thinking her as no imaginations of Madhu was shown. But he did love her even knowing Mahdu is RK's wife.</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">But i hate wat sultan did when Radha G fainted. He just ignored her health conditions. Common yaar a women health worsen and not once he checked. she may be the same age of his mother.</font>

<font size="3">However this my POV. U may or nt agree. But i wanted to present my opinion about sultans entry. </font>

thnx a lot for the honesty n appreciation ...even I m shocked at avinesh performance...cuming to his reaction to radhajis fainting there was no need of him to rush to her coz when it cums to his own mom there is no one to tk care of meera n since she is mentqlly unstable he has tohold meera all the time...n the whole rk fqmily os there who rushed to radhaji...there was no need to shw sultan eeling for radhaji...he shwed enuf respect when he didn't retort bk to radhaji.