soundsofcedar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

WEEE!
tranquilsoul.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: magicbeans.

Thats one thing they have been sticking to 🤔 interweaving and connecting everything SOMEHOW and thats the reason I liked the show in the first place so its a nice thing to notice that still being there =) lol no comments abt LS

I was nice to RS while he was Ayaan 🤔 but I am never the one to support ppl once they leave so same happened with him I have unliked his pages and all 🤣

I wonder if that thing abt Nikhat's fiance being Billi's child's dad will come into play now.They must have kept it that way for a reason na,otherwise koi bhi hosakta tha.I hope they dont leave loose ends further too.Mereko shaadi nahi chahiye abhi,I know phankas are gonna come after me for this but I wud like QH to go on without sinking for some more time lol.

Abt not supporting people who leave🤣🤣
tranquilsoul.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Main kyun chupake rakhoonga😲
SleepingBeauty. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i know 🤣
soundsofcedar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5