sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Note - It's long but it's worth a read 😆

In the Ishaan segment of today, he asked Avi to prepare for his entry. "Mere aane ki tayari karo!" And Avi got really excited to meet his old friend. Article said it's Reel Meet Real, where Avi and Ishaan will meet after two years. Ab article hai, meeting tou hogi! The way the scene was shot with Avi's excitement and Ishaan's super cool type wala style (not a CSI fan so not promoting anything but just mentioning what I felt 😆), I get a feeling that this "mulaqat", however short, would be full of all the trumpets and bugles aka ek dum dhamekedaar type entry. It might not be that but feeling aa rahi hai yaar! 😛

Why I say it's a party?

1) Panchi will win Miss Vista (did you see the other competitors?! )
2) KD will get his beloved 10k! Mix that with the 10k he already has and VOILA! He will pay back RV's "Karazzz"

In the past few episodes, there has been MAJOR emphasis on KD finally paying back RV's money and moving on from his past. At one point, he said he hoped Kiya will move on as well. Which I think won't happen.

Here's what I think:
At the party, because many of the dramatic stuffs in TBP happen in parties (NYP anyone? 😆), RV might be a little pissed off at ViChi because the dude could NOT forget Panchi's, "Haan Ranveer..." confirming his fears that Avi means something to her and at that very wrong time, KD will decide to finally finish off whatever started by giving the money. Ab RV's self centered ego is not hidden from anyone, right? He'd get all pissed off and dun dun dun! RanSh tashan again because let's face it, itna jaldi dosti nahin hogi 😆 By the time, Music Video bhi complete ho hi jaegi and Kiya might not like KD's way of doing stuff (in my head things shape up very brutally) and another MU on the way? Pyaar ek taraf but her friendship with RV is really valuable to her (haters can hate all they want but seedhi si baat hai, KD could never become the friend for Kiya which RV did) She might say something harsh about KD's base intention of paying the money or his way of doing it all. Jo bhi ho, at this place when all would be together, this kind of drama...it's worth anticipating it.

From then, things will take new turn.

With MVC and MV, GSC finally comes to an end.
a) Avi won
b) Omi won
c) Kiya won
d) KD won
e) RV...doubtful hai..
f) Piddi...did he even do anything? 😳

Now, JeeMi's internal anger triggered by Panchi's "betrayal" might make them hate each other more or make things SO awkward all around ke they won't feel like doing anything Chillar or Dhakkan related. I'd go with former. JJ has to continue the intra-college contest he continued with a next round. Considering KiSha's newly estranged relationship (if it happens) something else has to bring them together. Considering JeeMiChi's cease fire mode (if it happens) or their all around "not sure what to do anymore", something has to happen which will give Panchi a chance to apologize to them and make amends. JJ knows she's affected by their hurt and whatever he says, he can't just leave Panchi be. He will act as a catalyst somehow or the other...new scenarios, new equations, new discoveries? RV's jealousy has to be nourished and grown as well.

Rukmini has to find her ground now and maybe move on from that Hindi vs. English field. Reflect and analyze and realize her mistake in whatever happened. Grow as a person and make new friends. Avantika-Kiya's friendship needs to be given a chance. JJ-Avantika...honestly have no idea how it would unfold so can't comment. Will Omi's feelings grow? Maybe Avi might start harboring romantic feelings for Panchi? Or start missing her terribly just a friend. Either way, it's hell for RV.

Now, one track is ending and the characters are entering into a different phase, with new scenarios facing them bringing new challenges to them. I'm just saying this party could be that game changer which will take the show to a new angle and show things which are newer and from a different perspective. In a good way of course...

...and that's it. My speculations 😆 They were all in my head for a long time (just a few hours but who's counting? 😛) and wanted to share them. Again, it's all personal and whatever happens could be totally DIFFERENT from whatever I wrote but I have a feeling ke if not 100%, somehow or the other things will be shown in this way.

santiagosentyou thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Res, will comment after the long read.
*edited*
I personally think that RV too might know Ishaan so Avi and RV meet there too?

Dosti toh RanSh ki S2 ke 100 episode ke baad hi hogi, mujhe lagta hai, they haven't even spoken to each other since the fight and are acting as the other is invisible so RanSh fight will be a welcome change.
This party might bring a rift between KiShaRa because I think that Kiya will not be able to speak anything so both of them might assume that she is supporting the other and at this time I think we will see the Kiya-Tika friendship grow.
JJ's next task seeing all the buddies who were starting to become friends from stranger due to the GSC now not even talking to each other, he might make them do a trust exercise like last season but this time with a twist of sorts.
Coming to JeeMi, they might either hate each other more, or they might come to a silent understanding to not fight since they both felt betrayed by the same person.
Panchi still trying to pacify JeeMi might make the already jealous Ranveer more angry and he will probably vent his anger out on Rukmini. Rukmini, being angry with him might become friends with KD too.
The effect of GSC and MVC, no more C's and D's, I guess but everyone is angry with the other individually. This might be just the time for friendships like Kiya-Tika, KD-Mini and Panchi-Piddi.
The Party might bring a lot of heartbreaks but in the end, whatever happens, happens for the good.

Edited by ARandKJFan - 12 years ago
sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ARandKJFan

Res, will comment after the long read.

*edited*
I personally think that RV too might know Ishaan so Avi and RV meet there too?

Could be as it's more of a promotional stint so I won't be surprised if the whole cast knows him 😆 but Avi is RV's senior so I doubt RV would know Ishaan 😕

Dosti toh RanSh ki S2 ke 100 episode ke baad hi hogi, mujhe lagta hai, they haven't even spoken to each other since the fight and are acting as the other is invisible so RanSh fight will be a welcome change.
Yeah...maybe I'm just too desperate to see RanSh. They've been ignoring each other which is good but *sigh* their hatred and enmity has been a central theme of TBP since the beginning...without solving that we can never get the real BUDDIES...something has to happen to trigger reactions form both of them.
This party might bring a rift between KiShaRa because I think that Kiya will not be able to speak anything so both of them might assume that she is supporting the other and at this time I think we will see the Kiya-Tika friendship grow.
Or on the other hand, maybe this time around Kiya won't stand on the opposite side of KD? Though I feel the chances are slim...
JJ's next task seeing all the buddies who were starting to become friends from stranger due to the GSC now not even talking to each other, he might make them do a trust exercise like last season but this time with a twist of sorts.
JJ won't leave his Buddies like that...JeeMi or whatever, his pivotal concern was to bring the Buddies together. In terms of KiPi, he has succeeded. Main wala issue still remains RanSh which could be the next target??
Coming to JeeMi, they might either hate each other more, or they might come to a silent understanding to not fight since they both felt betrayed by the same person.
Panchi still trying to pacify JeeMi might make the already jealous Ranveer more angry and he will probably vent his anger out on Rukmini. Rukmini, being angry with him might become friends with KD too.
This whole track is so inter-related that we can't consider one without the other...whatever happens to one equation, directly or indirectly affects the other..Ma Sha Allah, Ma Sha Allah! I can't stop raving about it 😆
The effect of GSC and MVC, no more C's and D's, I guess but everyone is angry with the other individually. This might be just the time for friendships like Kiya-Tika, KD-Mini and Panchi-Piddi.
Yes, someone PLEASE bring us more equations 😳
The Party might bring a lot of heartbreaks but in the end, whatever happens, happens for the good.
True that but drama tou hoga 😆

santiagosentyou thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Party ho rahi hai?

Hayye Maisy...itna sab hua toh I think I'll be back to watch TBP regurarly. Interest ke saath🤣. Dhamake pe dhamaka. Chalo lets see!!!!
NonComposMentis thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Mais, I hate you!
You totally dampened whatever excitement I was harbouring regarding a possible party!
But chaddo, coming to the post:
KiSha MU...I have resigned to the fact ki after so much of sweetness...there is bound to be an MU.
Of course, the reason you gave, didn't go down with me AT ALL, blame it on my Anti-YaRa tendencies, even if it may be right.
But whatever, the reason can be ignored.
However, what I want from a KiSha MU...is to get back the purana Stoneface.
The scenario you suggested, only brings to my mind a KD who is YET AGAIN, hurt and guilty.
And that is something I'm absolutely sick of seeing.
I don't want to see the hurt on his face again, I do not want him running after Kiya, begging her to forgive him, and, in short, behaving like he did after APC.
Apart from the KiSha part, I more or less agree.
To tell the truth, I'm not bothered.
It's too taxing. And I do NOT want myself to go back to being what I was S1 ke ending mein..always ranting, always thinking, always hurt...woh bhi over fictional characters.
If any fictional character can, and rightly should, affect me...it should ONLY be a literary one.
*sighs*
Accha khasa mausam ho raha hai, darling, kyun mood kharab karne pe tuli ho? :P
Let me enjoy my ViChi dreams. <3
Jo hoga, jab hoga, jaise hoga...hone do.

samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hmmm... well thought Moi!👍🏼
Things may more or less shape up this way!😃
Coz if dis happens, den v vl get everythng-New round of TBP2, RanSh, JeeMiChi, hopefully the twin flames, n RaHi ofcourse!!
I too am zippd abt dis JJ-KPD happening...n im nt liking da way its unfoldng...🤔
I had a doubt, is Ishaan a permanent new character in TBP? Or is it jst his promotion happening here???😕