I only believe it if it appears on BOLLYWOOD HUNGAMA

they are most reliable ⭐️
sajid ka dil tod diya
deepika ka dil tod diya
ab salman ke dil ka kya hoga? 😃
681391 thumbnail
Wow! jacky and salman will look good together.
895384 thumbnail
well this is gonna happen now right? firangi or not...akshay is working with nargis, salman with jackie, aamir with anushka.

Some people complain: Salman only looks good with 90's heroines 🤢

That's great ofcourse, but maybe it's time to accept that the days of karisma, mahima, sonali, shilpa, madhuri, sridevi and preity etc are over. Sure these women can still make a mark. However it's more likely that they do that alone in a heroine orientated movie or opposite a REAL actor like manoj bajpai, of irrfan khan. Filmmakers aren't interested anymore to work with the heroines of the 90's. Sridevi did an amazing job with english vinglish, but no way she will be casted opposite salman or amir. Tabu is in mental however i wouldn't have high expectations. She is probably Salman's sister or something in the movie. Salman will clearly romance Daisy.

So the heroes of the 90's don't have much choice. It's gonna be deepika, anushka, kat, pc, bebo, sonam, sonakshi, nargis, jackie etc. I'm wondering though: What next?

I mean will Salman or Shahrukh actually one day work opposite Alia Bhatt? Before you guys start with EEEWWW...

It's possible 😆

Age difference between Randeep Hooda and Salman/SRK is only 10 years 😊

Anyway wish they had casted Asin again...i would have loved the promotions cuz asin and salman are fun together. Jackie 🤢 sounds like a dimwit and has an annoying laugh 🤢
895384 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VictorLordJr

I only believe it if it appears on BOLLYWOOD HUNGAMA

they are most reliable ⭐️

i don't think it matters...if not jackie then who? deepika? illeana? parineeti? some new girl?

that seem to be the obvious choices. he won't work opposite rani mukherjee anymore

Edited by pekingexpress - 12 years ago
870349 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pekingexpress

i don't think it matters...if not jackie then who? deepika? illeana? parineeti? some new girl?

that seem to be the obvious choices. he won't work opposite rani mukherjee anymore

I don't want him to her voice annoyed me always 😆😆😆😆😆
681391 thumbnail
Thank god they didnt cast asin.even after working with big bolly heroes she could not establish herself.i like jacky.
IHeartDeepika thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Relieved...I wanted to see DP and Salman in a film but not this one. Deepika has said she wants to do a romantic film with Salman. She also said some time ago that if she was in Kick she'd want to 'do the kicking' aka have several stunts...so maybe she didn't like what was given.
IHeartDeepika thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nahi! Main Prem Ki Deewani Hoon and Yaadien still give me nightmares. A better director, please. 😛