war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aan-rish

Nice post wip as always
I know most of you girls fro, ed tread is not happy with tonites episode but I am really happy today and its because of dipali. I hated dipli always and wanted to know more abt Rk amd her. Today from dipali's words I assume that she never witnessed this side of Rk . This much madness and possessiveness. He loved her but not that much to stop her from marrying sikki. He was never possessive abt her. And didn't do anything to get her back. This is what I wanted to know abt them. And even if she didn't meant that I am taking her words this way. And I must say I am releived

And dipali again made me happy by telling him he is madly in love with M, but his ego is so big that he cudnt accept that. Poor Rk need some time, I don't know why madhu forcing him to confess. For me Rk is not faking this time and I am happily waiting for my RishBala.

I don't think M can complete her revenge, she will drop this I bet u.

By the way at the end of their convo dipali said Rk u don't love her bcoz only then she realised what she blured out and trying to correct her in vein. Dipali is the first one who realised that Rk is in love with Madhu. This is what o felt about their convo

thank u!
yes exactly! u said it all! 👍🏼
i agree with all u say!😊
btw i'm very happy with today's episode (1st line of my post)

@bold: i believe that RK is not faking but, i dont like madhu's definitions! they r horribly self centered...i hate this...unless she realises i have a problem with rishbala actually...i dont like the fact that she never understood RK...

@red: i agree to that...but i hope the reason for stopping the revenge is her realisation about rk's feelings n not some other kind of pressure...

Edited by war_is_peace - 12 years ago
war_is_peace thumbnail

Originally posted by: RuthlessQueen

I feel sorry for Makhi if that happens 😆 Madhu would totally fool him and go gallivanting with bhai.

reesha... "makhi" is bhai's pet name!😆😆
it mean "fly" (the insect)

btw chk ur inbox
aan-rish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ wip
Don't worry dear. Madhu will realise his actual feelings and drop the revenge plan. She is not that cruel . They are meant to be together if she broke his heart, she herslf will become the dawaai. Once Rk asked her to tie a wound in his hand and said Biwi is zakham ko tumhe sambhalna hai. This is actually going to happen if she broke his heart
war_is_peace thumbnail

Originally posted by: aan-rish

@ wip
Don't worry dear. Madhu will realise his actual feelings and drop the revenge plan. She is not that cruel . They are meant to be together if she broke his heart, she herslf will become the dawaai. Once Rk asked her to tie a wound in his hand and said Biwi is zakham ko tumhe sambhalna hai. This is actually going to happen if she broke his heart

i think completely opposite!
this time if she broke his heart she will not be in a state to heal his heart...so rk will be the one to heal her...
coz he knows what he went thru to ditch her...
Edited by war_is_peace - 12 years ago
Maria-capri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I feel like crying Hiya! Even I don't want Madhu anywhere near RK.

madhu should go to makhi 😆
I feel sorry for Makhi if that happens 😆 Madhu would totally fool him and go gallivanting with bhai.

btw chk ur inbox

no makhi is not bhai's pet name

mukkund's pet name is makhi (madhumakhi/makhibala )😆

war_is_peace thumbnail

btw chk ur inbox

oh ok! but doesnt it apply to bhai also?? always hovering around the chawl!🥱
alina.b thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

<font color="#990099">my and rk jodi is like radha krishna😳 eternal love</font>

Bani if you are radha then you are rk's mother! Namaste Sasu Maa!
Maria-capri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: war_is_peace

btw chk ur inbox

oh ok! but doesnt it apply to bhai also?? always hovering around the chawl!🥱

😆 bhia pet name is sittan or suttan
if u liked makhi u can call him makhi 😆

lilyxoxo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

BEST SCENES FOR ME

I thnk RK loved Deeps . Thatzz why Betrayal of Deeps he still counts as a heartbreak . else What was the need to count it or bother abt it when He never loved her . And I think YES!! He is scared to accept his love for Madhu ..Not becoz he doesn't trust Madhu or his love or madhu's love ..but he doesn't trust his DESTINY which always showed his back to him and betrayed him .

I agree with you! He knows the damage he has caused, he is highly aware but he does not want to accept it, because accepting means letting go. We have seen Madhu say that if RK loved Madhu than he would not have forced her or chained her or doubt her. RK is scared to lose Madhu and therefore does all these psychotic things, I think it's pretty natural for a character like RK to act how he is acting.If he were to accept his mistakes and confess his love to Madhu in a polite "loving" manner as Madhu wants than it would mean than RK would have to set Madhu free. He knows it in his heart, he knows that accepting his mistakes means letting go of Madhu, he would have to let her decide whether or not she should forgive him, whether or not she wants to stay with him. Although he knows that Madhu loves him, he does not trust his destiny like you mentioned.
I was just thinking how would Madhu react if all of a sudden RK were to be "BEST FRIENDS" with Deepali -__- I am sure she would be insecure as hell!!!!
war_is_peace thumbnail

Originally posted by: lilyxoxo

I agree with you! He knows the damage he has caused, he is highly aware but he does not want to accept it, because accepting means letting go. We have seen Madhu say that if RK loved Madhu than he would not have forced her or chained her or doubt her. RK is scared to lose Madhu and therefore does all these psychotic things, I think it's pretty natural for a character like RK to act how he is acting.If he were to accept his mistakes and confess his love to Madhu in a polite "loving" manner as Madhu wants than it would mean than RK would have to set Madhu free. He knows it in his heart, he knows that accepting his mistakes means letting go of Madhu, he would have to let her decide whether or not she should forgive him, whether or not she wants to stay with him. Although he knows that Madhu loves him, he does not trust his destiny like you mentioned.
I was just thinking how would Madhu react if all of a sudden RK were to be "BEST FRIENDS" with Deepali -__- I am sure she would be insecure as hell!!!!

i disagree
rk never loved dips and that fact he has just realised...he realised that he was equating his love for dips and madhu and now dips words hit him making him realise that he never was so possessive about dips as he is for madhu...that fact has made it sure for him that he loves madhu...