thinking of the new storyline!

srkfan21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi everyone!

I was thinking about how Agam might be killed off (yet again) in the show but for real this time. do you guys think they will kill off nimrit as well? and then Amrit will take care of the kids as they are really trying to show she has changed? I don't know how possibly Nimrit could have hurt anyone like these new evil people are referring to. They keep saying they want to kill Agam and make Nimrit suffer. But today the evil new lady also said how both will have to die something like that.

so what do you guys think?

shanaya28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i'm confused too how Nimrit can hurt anyone..In fact their main target is Nimrit not Agam ..its full of suspense mystery..

I feel though as Agam character getting exited from the show they had to come up with this new storyline..track to show his death..

I dont think Nimrit will get killed as Amrit..Nimrit two sisters is the main USP so creatives wont kill any of them..

If both Agam..Nimrit die what will be the story ahead as evils will get their revenge..

My POV i think after Agam death karan will enter the picture to ruin Nimrit life ..Amrit may be will be back in palace and she will be the saviour of Bani from the evils ... like Agam ,Bani is Nimrit happiness.. world..to hurt Nimrit so she too they will try to harm her ...

What really creatives have in this new storyline we have to wait and watch ..

PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
i cant say anything as of now. let ua see what is in store for us
-Navi.Brar- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
jo marji ho storyline ab maine konsa yeh show dekhna hai...good bye
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nimrit is the main USP of the show along with Amrit ... Nimrit's character can't be shown dead , about Agam , yes this time his existence is real , which is making lots of people to leave the show .
Princy360 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
If you have seen in last epi that accident hua Amrit said yeh agam break kyun nahi laga rah.. I know bani was ws with him.. as shown in precap that Amrit knows that Agham and Nimrit life is in danger...so they both might help them.. Then eventually one of them (agam/nimrit) will die..
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nimrit won't get killed as she is the main usp of the show along with Amrit it will be agam who will die for real this tym I think Amrit will handle the kids nd nimrit for bani sake she will protect them from evil new story line seems interesting and with angad hasija I am more excited
shanaya28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The new storyline coming up looks intriguing..

I think its the lady's daughter ..karan sister who may have commited suicide on not getting married..now with whom was she going to get married and how is Nimrit related to it..full of suspense..

Can it be a misunderstanding going on here with this family thinking its Nimrit the culprit whereas we know Amrit is the one to have done so many sins in the past..

Well lets wait and watch..