Funny thought!! gauri's indirect revenge

twinklingpari thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hey guys, just had a thought, wouldn't it be funny if now that Gauri and Shiv are back together that the 'Gauri will die' part of the raaz won't work! she lives and lives and nikila and ippy grow old waiting for her to die! ha ha ha!

tinkertoesreads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Now that would be justice indeed... In fact thats what is most likely to happen. Gauri lives a long satisfying life with Shiv, while Nikhila and Ipshita just look on...
soha88 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 yeah, that'd be funny.

Soha

sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh yeah baby, Gauri aint going anywhere.. she is here to stay... Yamraaj ji ke list me ghotala already ho chuka hai, Nikky ka kaam aa gaya hai instead og Gauri aur Shiv... eee haaaaaa!!!! Ask me who did it ... well Chitragupt aur kaun.. U c , he is a nice and sensible man... he dosent like naughty gals!!! 😆
*mad* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah...she is nt going anywhere..she is here to stay 😊
metou* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

lol dat wud b funni 😆 😆 😆 ...although i feel ekta wudn make gauris life so smooth as obstructiions will defo cum her way but i luv da way u fink lol too good 👏 👏 👏

luv metoubearscrazy😊

Edited by metoubearscrazy - 19 years ago
twinklingpari thumbnail

Originally posted by: metoubearscrazy

i feel ekta wudn make gauris life so smooth as obstructiions will defo cum her way

ya that is true! its just teh stupid way Ekta thinks!

vishmewell thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinklingpari

Hey guys, just had a thought, wouldn't it be funny if now that Gauri and Shiv are back together that the 'Gauri will die' part of the raaz won't work! she lives and lives and nikila and ippy grow old waiting for her to die! ha ha ha!

Ohhhh... I'd love to see that happen... the thought itself is soo stimulating... :-)

Eva J thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: just4coll

Now that would be justice indeed... In fact thats what is most likely to happen. Gauri lives a long satisfying life with Shiv, while Nikhila and Ipshita just look on...

😆 i wish u are right!i think this time gauri returned with her revenge... 👏.. a very sweet revenge 👏

rahena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey hun....uv just written wat the storyline is anyway.... 😆 gauri aint gona die...

i bet d guruji mistakenly read his own khundali...n thought its shivs.....poor thing he himself wnt be able to have a wife 4 too long!!!
Edited by rahena - 19 years ago