This is the thread for the everyday live updates of Punar Vivaah...
I am the one doing it but anyone who wants to volunteer can PM me and let me knowwhich day they can and want to do it.. 😊
Lots of loveee... Abby!
The dancer says.. Aarti ji.. u were searching for me nah.. how could I leave a mother worried.. u want to know nah.. who asked me to kidnap your baby.. it wasn't anyone from outside but your own .. your sister-in-law Ishita...
Aarti says.. Ishita... what else did she say to you.. please tell me..
The dancer tells Aarti everything...
The dancer says.. so I agreed and took away Aayu when all were busy..
Vidhi hears and says.. u kidnapped Aayu.. i will get u to police..
Aarti says.. its not her fault.. in fact my Aayu got saved because of her.. she had to kidnap Aayu but her motherly instinct didn't let that happen.. please tell me all about Ishita.. its important...
The dancer says.. she wants to get your baby kidnapped to put a wall between your husband and you..
Vidhi says.. but why does she want to do it?
Aarti says.. i will explain it all.. but first u tell me.. she couldnt get Aayu kidnapped through you.. but Aayu did get kidnapped.. do u know anything..
The dancer says.. the people who kidnapped Aayu live in my area only.. when I came to know about it.. i came to your Bhopal house.. but u had gone.. the police was behind them so they left the baby in an orphanage...
Aarti says.. where?
The dancer says.. Mukti orphanage...
Vidhi says.. from there only Pratik bhaiya and Paridhi adopted their baby..
Aarti says.. i have to do something before Ishita gets to know it...
Ishita tries to touch shirt taking off his shirt..
Yash sort of recognizes the touch and suddenly opens his eyes to see Ishita's blurred image...
Yash gets away.. and goes...
Ishita's phone rings... Its Aarti..
Ishita picks up and says.. yes Aarti bhabhi..
Ishita says.. dare u call me bhabhi with your dirty mouth... firstly i couldn't do anything because I had no proof.. but now i will tell the family because i have proof that u cant erase...
Ishita laughs and says.. u did really late to recognize me.. by the time u come to punish me.. u will lose your Yash...
Aarti says.. Yash ji..
Just then Yash comes faltering and saying.. Aarti ji's phone.. maek me talk to her..
Aarti says.. Yash ji.. make me talk to him...
Yash falls down... Ishita cuts the phone...
Yash says.. Aarti ji.. make me talk to her..
ishita says.. talk to her.. but let it happen what has to .. then u can tell Aarti this good news... now Aarti, U cant take my Yash away...
Aarti calls Yash's secretary to know where Yash is but she doesnt know..
She asks the driver.. the driver tells the hotel name...
Aarti asks him to take her there...
Pratik sees her and asks where she is going... Aarti says.. Yash ji is in danger.. dont worry i will get him.. tell the family..
Aarti leaves...
Pratik tells everyone that Aarti went somewhere and she was worried about Yash..
Vidhi tells everyone the whole thing..
Bua ji says.. mere bhagwan ki kasam.. Ishita came in this house because me but i didnt know she is such a dirty woman.. i knew she was upto something.. told her off also..
Radha says.. i cant believe daughter-in-law of this house can do this...
Ishita decorates the room...
She hugs Yash who is lying on bed almost unconscious and says.. we were to get married.. but that Aarti came in between.. i have waited a lot for you.. at least now accept my love..
Yash realizes and puts her apart and says.. I love Aarti ji a lot...
Ishita says.. Aarti Aarti Aarti.. what is in her that is not in me.. I love you..
Yash moves away and says.. u are my brother's wife.. get away..
Ishita says.. Akash is my husband but it was forced.. he loves me but i dont love him.. i havent even let him come close to me because that is your right.. this forced relations dont mean anything.. I love you Yash ji.. I love Yash ji..
Yash pushes her a lil but falls on the bed because of dizziness...
Ishita goes behind Yash who is unconscuious now and says.. u called my love useless.. i love you Yash ji.. u forgot your first wife.. now forget Aarti also.. just think of me..
Ishita hugs Yash...
Aarti opens the door and shouts.. Ishitaaa...
Aarti goes to her and holds her hair tightly and says.. how dare you.. i told u to stay away from my husband but u didnt listen to me.. first u kidnapped my baby now u are trying to take my husband away.. what kind of a woman are you..
Ishita says.. thats it.. first also.. u came in between me and Yash ..now u wont.. even if i have to kill you..
Ishita holds Aarti's neck.. Aarti breaks free and slaps her...
Ishita says.. u cant take my Yash away..
Aarti slaps again...
Aarti says.. u wont hear just like that.. i will tell you..
Aarti makes her sit on the sofa and ties her hand from Ishita's sari only...
She tries to wake up Yash but he is unconscious.. Aarti throws water on Yash and Yash suddenly gets up..
Aarti says.. thank God u are fine.. what would I have done if something would have happened to you.. Ishita got our Aayu kidnapped .. she hired two people.. our Aayu is in an orphanage..
Yash says.. which one..
Aarti says.. Mukti orphange.. letz go.. we will find him...
Ishita says.. u will never find your Aayu Aarti.. even if u find him, u wont be able to recognize him...
Aarti says.. who make well for others fall in it.. what bad u have done to others, worse will happen toy you.. my God is with me.. I will find my baby...
Yash says.. no need to talk with her.. letz go..
Ishita says.. go find your baby.. but for that u will have to lose your husband.. your kids.. your family..
Aarti says.. u dont know what u have lost.. Akash bhaiya is such a great husband but u cheated him.. our family accepted you but you...
Yash says.. she's not worth it Aarti ji...
Yash and Aarti are about to go when Ishita untangles her hand and picks up a knife in the fruit basket...
Ishita says.. u cant take my Yash away.. I have already lost a lot and i dont mind going to jail for killing you..
Ishita takes the knife forward to kill Aarti..
Yash holds her hand and throws away the knife and slaps her hard..
Ishita falls the other side..
Yash says.. one shouldn't raise hand on women but Aarti ji was right u are a black mark on the name of women...
PRECAP:
Aarti says... Yash ji, before Ishita plans something we should go home.. get our Aayu and save him.. otherwise she..
Aarti turns to see Ishita wasn't there...
Yash is still dizzy...
Ishita is running away fast .. Aarti runs behind her...
Ishita runs towards her car .. Aarti gets stuck in between and Ishita goes away with the car...
umm.. finally Ishita's truth is out..
hats off to Gurmeet, Kratika and Heena..
All three of them were just amazing... what a brilliant performance by all of them...
Gurmeet was just amazing as the half unconscious Yash who still recognized an alien touch and kept trying to save his IZZAT and keep himself safe for Aarti.. Gurmeet was absolutely brilliant portraying all that dizziness and unconsciousness.. Just Amazing...!!!!!!!! 👏
Kratika was amazing too.. that anger.. madness for Ishita..
All those slaps and tieing up Ishita was superbly done ... That throwing of water on Yash and telling him everything.. Kratika was awesome..!!! 😃
Heena was brilliant.. that obsessive mad lover.. doesn't really understand anything and just is lost in her own world... Heena was superb in portraying all that madness... 👍🏼
All in all.. the episode was fine fine.. This will be wrapped up quick now though I wanted to see Yash getting extremely angry on Ishita and telling her off really nicely... but guess i will have to imagine that... 😆
All in all.. it was the performances by the three actors that set it apart...
see ya all tomorrow..
love to all.. 🤗