Viewbie's Note:
I have cleaned up this thread. Some posts have been deleted and some have been edited.Please contine the discussion without getting personal with each other.Thank you:)
The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
Viewbie's Note:
I have cleaned up this thread. Some posts have been deleted and some have been edited.Please contine the discussion without getting personal with each other.Thank you:)
Originally posted by: IAmAHunter
Only people who are terrible insecure over their intelligence need a movie of their choice to show they are intelligence
You should be intelligent enough to know when to use and when not to use your intelligent.You can enjoy Inception and a well made bollywood masala slapstick..if you know how to watch a movie...and then if movie connects...it becomes a good movie.but if you keep cribbing about the fact that bollywood has songs...and not take them from granted and enjoy it...you are the biggest looser in terms of getting entertained!!This is a trend with young people in Indian these days..get internet connection...download a stock nice movies of usual suspects, pulp fiction, snatch, reservoir dogs...and then all of a sudden feel an urgent need to show to the world that they love intelligent cinema...Intelligent people know when to and when not to use their intelligence..it is that wanna be intelligents that need a f**king movie to give them a certificate...I guess that is where there use of intelligence ends yet...how else would you explain it !!
Originally posted by: VictorLordJr
What's uppp
The 3 films are -Padmaavat, Rocky Rani and Dhurandhar. Pt 2 will join as well expectedly taking it to 4 films....
Homebound and Haq. Both were really, really good cinema. The kind that doesn’t come often. Strong writing, sincere performances, and a clear...
https://x.com/i/status/2012094790050169242
https://x.com/Rahulrautwrites/status/1973996737258750199