why is Asad so rude to Zoya always

Prateeksh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
I want Zoya to tell that to Asad very clearly and may be not talk to him for a day, just like they showed in IPKKND where khushi did not talk to Arnav and did not show her face to him and he kind of so much missed her...
I need to see those feelings in Asad too.. he is extra sweet to Tannu, but always very rude to Z..

-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Because Tannu being around or not does not affect him but Zoya evokes so many feelings in him that he does and says what he does to make them fight which is as normal as it can be between the both 😆 Enjoy them the way are man, ye din bahut zyaada last nahi karne wale waise bhi.
deepzee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
by being rude to her he thinks that he is hiding his emotions for zoya...enjoy their nok jhoks baby...u'll love it
Indusnot thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prateeksh

I want Zoya to tell that to Asad very clearly and may be not talk to him for a day, just like they showed in IPKKND where khushi did not talk to Arnav and did not show her face to him and he kind of so much missed her...

I need to see those feelings in Asad too.. he is extra sweet to Tannu, but always very rude to Z..

Best part is even Zoe knows how to give it back to him nicely... so inspite of him being rude,Zoe handles it really well..
-Candz- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Zoya can handle herself against Mr. Khan. Asad kinda' has Tanu on a pedestal, he believes she can do no wrong so he just naturally just defends her to Zoya. Being such long time friends with her that's a bit understandable but the arguing with Zoya so unnecessary but because she holds her own against him, I usually enjoy their little fights.
FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
I love the fight. What are you talking about? Its just asad way of talking. Zoya is not abla nari. She knows how to handel him and answer back. Its QH. Not ipknd
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree

I love the fight. What are you talking about? Its just asad way of talking. Zoya is not abla nari. She knows how to handel him and answer back. Its QH. Not ipknd

yup i totally agree on this that Zoe can only answer back to asad
Sana70 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Don't worry dear Eight more days , Billo ki pole khulne ke baad Zoya ke samne bechraa kuchbhi bollnahi
payega ( Vaise bhi jaada kahaa boll pata hai) 😉

Edited by Sana70 - 12 years ago
Saathfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Asad is a man who feels emotions to extreme only with people close to his heart. He loves dilshad, Nama and ayaan with a passion. Also hates rashid with equal passion. Others don't seem to matter to him so much. He is polite to them like tannu but with soya he gets riled up because she broken through that icy control.

Although I don't like it when he is rude to her in front of tannu or outsiders. In front of ayan, Nama or dials had is okay but please no more crapping zoya in front of Tanu.