rIDhid3rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -B.N.K-

coz i m toni .. sorry 😭

its k toni i just told what i felt becoz i really was drooling over that scene u know u always dont need exp and words to express love right actions speak louder than words 😳 😉 😆 😆
and chuck ur making me all philosophical 🤣 🤣
and i told u na this was indeed a funny version of that scene 🤣 😉
-B.N.K- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shana0127

kope bhavan means a room where we lock ourselves when angry...kinda a self detention room 😊

ab saras has decided to live all his life alone so lone one night stand he karega na...now dont ask what is that 😳

poor kumud has to be happy with mosquitoes outside ...and see saras does not even care to show concern ...too happy with himself and his lonely one night stand 😆

ohh thats kope bhavan
i know what is one night stand 😆 . i googled it 🤣

i was hoping that saras will open the door n he will see kumu . or kumu will fall into his arms but this kusum 😡😡

or stupid CV . i think SLB hired all the ppl form brindavan 🤢 .

-B.N.K- thumbnail

Originally posted by: .luvarshi.

but point to ponder.. even after a lonely one night stand😉.. of sorrow.. he looked fresh as a daisy... secret kya hai toni ji.. batao batao..😛

😆 😆 ---- > shana se puch 🤣
-B.N.K- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rIDhid3rox

its k toni i just told what i felt becoz i really was drooling over that scene u know u always dont need exp and words to express love right actions speak louder than words 😳 😉 😆 😆

and chuck ur making me all philosophical 🤣 🤣
and i told u na this was indeed a funny version of that scene 🤣 😉

awww meri baccha ... romance deprived 🤣

aye ga aye proper romance aye ga ..
🤗
akila15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -B.N.K-

ha jake bol use ki urna band karee . 🤣it was not because of her 🤣

exactly😊
-B.N.K- thumbnail