what will happen in the upcoming epi (GIFs added)

Mushfika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Dilshad: Asad, Tum kya Zoya se pyaar nai karti? 😭😭

Asad: in his head/heart/mind/brain

but what he'll actually say??

Zoya will b behind asad and overhear this:

(DAMN! i'm getting emotional 😭😭... ASADDD~! 😡IF YOU SAY NO I"LL COME TO UR HOUAS, tie you with a rope, make you sit on a chair, call the kazi and the only thing you';ll say is: HA ! MEIN ZOYA SE MOHABBAT KARTI HOON, YEH NIKAH QUBOOL HAI MUJHE, I TELL YOU ASSADDD! 😡anyways, back to what i was doing 😳😳)

tanveer aka tannu billi ki bachchi the mother of witch will b back with her super gandi wali smile

oh billi! don't give me that!

cuz you're condition will ve THIS much worse even if asad agrees to marry YOU!

cuz of course asad will get to know your truth ... and if it is revealed on the day of NIKAH! THEN just imagine billi, tumhara kya hoga😳😳😳

and you'll be like:

tehehheeh of course you do 😳

and thennn...

asad will stand up, kick you outta the house and smack a kiss on zoya's right cheek, kneel down, and

GOT THAT?! YOU GAHDEY BILLI!

PS: NO OFFENSE AT ALL GUYS! ... i'm sorry if i hurt anyone
Edited by Mushfika - 12 years ago

Mushfika thumbnail

thanks 😳😳
Aphroditefallen thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
what r u apologizing for sweetheart.. it was down right honest n hilarious.. share ur views sugar..👍🏼
Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aphroditefallen

what r u apologizing for sweetheart.. it was down right honest n hilarious.. share ur views sugar..👍🏼

awww! thanks ! 😃😃😃
viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lol...so true! Esp "I want someone who gives a shit!"
Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: viya.mallik4eva

Lol...so true! Esp "I want someone who gives a shit!"

😉😆
princess101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Don't apologize because we are all with you:):):):). stupid billo :P
Azutshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
good one

F.R.I.E.N.DS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
luv this post😃
Edited by delena_lover - 12 years ago
FhatTheWuck. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
This is awesome!!! The GIFS are perfect!!!!

Loved it!