tvkabadsha thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Its sounds like a new form of Dance as depression,Song like Zinda hu main.....Solo.....i mean i Can somewhat think what would be the concept behind it..... and Lets hope she gets the Maximum...... She is simply super and has the guts to do something diffrent always though she is not from the industry.... 👏 👏 👏

Kya baat Hai Tina....U ROck.... 👏 👏
damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manishaben

😛 How mean of their choreographers to give my sweet Tina such a dark song & get her depressed. 🤢

the song is fine as she has to b beta than others n takin up harder songz is beta uc 😳

srkthebest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i can't wait for her performance! she's going to rock the show!!! 👏 👏
jahangir042003 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey why some of u saying that the song is bad???? 😕 😕
the song is enough good for a solo
i have heard a proverb that goes with this case that is
"if u can't dance u say that the floor is defective"

sorry if i hurted anyone
-Silencia- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

thnks 4 d article 😊...

Originally posted by: damsel~~

the song is fine as she has to b beta than others n takin up harder songz is beta uc 😳

correctly said mehr dii 😳......& she did perform better than others coz she was the only one 2 get 2 seetis 👏 👏 😃....

damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jahangir042003

"if u can't dance u say that the floor is defective"

👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 very well said!! 👏

anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
it ws awesummmmmmmmmm....tabhi she gt 2 seetissssssssssssss 👏 👏
Asha004 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yes,I thought her dance was a little strange 😕 ...but I would never think bad about Tina,as she was the best female performer today 😉
REX rox thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sry! but i didn't lyk her performance at all. 🤢