Page
of
1Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
COME & MEET ME 24.3
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Originally posted by: chumki...
it was one of the best morning of shiv's lifecoz his " wife slept the whole night close to him..a huge grinnspread on shiv's face..he though kash i didn't had bhang..so i canenjoy watching my "bindni" whole night..."bindni"..wow shiv..it soundsso close to heart.. he went to wash room to get ready..when he came downhe saw their family doctor was leaving..he was WORRIED..we then come to knowthat CM falls sick coz of playing holi..he was feeling bad too not only forCM but also for anandi coz her good intention backfire..and sanchi is thereto to find faults...but anandi as usual without any reaction just try to memorisethe medicine chart...shiv feel like go nd tell anandi "don't worry i m with u"..by giving a hug..but controll himself.. agter sometime everybody left the roomthe whole day went away..everybody was buzy in their daily course...ira has totake care of the houshold course coz CM is sick and anandi is buzy in her seva,,shiv also went to CM number of time..not only to see CM but also to his wifeCM also said many time to anandi that she is feeling better..so anandi can goand relax in her room for sometime..but anandi was not in a mood to go anywhere....shiv just finish his work on laptop..he looked at the clock whicj showing 11 p.mhe called to anandi's cell but she didn't pick up his call another timewalking out from their room he scaned the hall from upstaires to catch the glimsof anandi.. but she couldn't seen her anywhere.. it is then he saw her coming outfrom CM room and going towards kitchen..anandi in the kitchen boiling some milk so can she feed CM somthing coz of feaverCM is not ready to eat anything..she is worried and tensed also nd feeling guiltysuddenly she feel two strong arm hugging her waist from behind..and rest his chinon her shoulder..His hands were caressing her bare midriff..She turned backnd said.."choriye bhi.. i have to take the milk for CM".Shiv held her more tightlynd SAID..."may i help u?? u r with CM from the morning.. i don't want that u alsofall sick... let me help u anandi" she turned to look at him with that wonderful smileshe was smiling .. smile that always made his heart swell with adoration. she said"no shiv i'll manage".and careses his face withher hand lovingly..andstartedwalking towards CM room..shiv followed her..saw her talking care of CM..andfalling in love with his wife again and again..anandi looked back at himand told him to go and sleep..shhiv wnet to his room...it is yet anothernight to shiv without anandi next to him..close to midnight he couldn'ttake it anymore and went to CM'S ROOM.. and saw anandi sitting on the chairnext to CM'S bed..anandi also see him and ask him why he is here he should besleeping... shiv said" u know i can't stay away from u..and when u r awakeand talking care of CM how can i go to sleep? aap ko pata hai na..aap ke binahume neend nahi aati"...while saying Shiv looking at her with his intense eyesanandi blushed and turn around...shiv went to sit on the sofa..anandi knowsshe is fighting a loosing battle coz when her gentle sweet and romantichusbend gets into this demanding husbend mood she caves like a house of cardsafter sometime when shiv saw CM' fever is come down and she is sleepingpeacefully Shiv creates a narrow bed out of multiple chairs along with sofahe hoisted anandi in his arms nd placed her on the sofa cum chair made bedas he is about to move..anandi catch hold of his colar and said.." if u can'tsleep without me how can u think i can sleep"..shiv tucking the occasional straystrands of her lustrous hair behind her ear dropping a gentle kiss on herforahead.. he sit's next to herHe wraps his arms around anandi andthey both fall asleep half way sitting and half way lying. Anandi had been fatiguedwas sleeping like a baby with her face tucked in on her husbands chest ...like a favorite pillow... Early at dawn.. when ira came to room to tell anandithat she will look after CM and she can go and take rest That is how shefound shiv and anandi sleeping deep sleep in most uncomfortable positionwrapped in each others arms.Shivs chin resting on top of anandis headthat is tucked in on his chest. Anandis face has a peaceful looklike she is a angel sleeping on a cloudGUY'S THIS IS MY 2nd attempt for an os...hope u like it..and don't forget togive comment...hope u will enjoyvery nice attempt indeed chumki đ, u r really writing the scenes in a realistic approach and not like a fairy tale, only one suggestion make it more appealing to read n nobody is going to miss ur OS and iam eagerly waiting for ur next update all the best
Sweet OS.Should try your hand at more.