Ruchikaarvilove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sherma

purvi looked quite happy with onir,and as for arjun is concern,he choosed his way,
after getting ditched by purvi he cld have a nic life with ovi, or wld have left bth the girls and cld hav a better life,but he choosed sumting else.
punir and arjun i have not made mistke but have done crime,i am a punir fan but since the baby swapping,i kind of feel sad being their fan(although i enjy wtching their romatic scenes😉)and hpe for more in future.
wat have ovi done,tat she suffer of not evn looking at her baby once,
TRUE LOVE-ARVI LOVE----srry yaar if lieing to each and very1m hiding facts from ur family is true love then i want to be away from dis

As far as Punir and their romantic scenes are concern, Well I think that they are temporary because Purvi always loved and loves only Arjun.. It is just a kind of attraction which she was generating for Onir (probably not now) And I think now she should not feel more for Onir but rather she should feel for Arjun who will now be left lamenting only because of teh stupid decision made by Purvi 1 year ago... She should get back to Arjun any how!
sherma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ruchikaarvilove

As far as Punir and their romantic scenes are concern, Well I think that they are temporary because Purvi always loved and loves only Arjun.. It is just a kind of attraction which she was generating for Onir (probably not now) And I think now she should not feel more for Onir but rather she should feel for Arjun who will now be left lamenting only because of teh stupid decision made by Purvi 1 year ago... She should get back to Arjun any how!

and leave onir?a man who stood by her every thick and thin,a man who becam a criminal cause of her?
in tat sense arvi love in surely not true love.
and punir romnatic scenes,,u may never know u may get more now😊
there is only 1 gud qulity abt purvi that she avoided her eyelocks wid arjun post marriage,
if she continues that shame on ehr

and leave onir?a man who stood by her every thick and thin,a man who becam a criminal cause of her?

in tat sense arvi love in surely not true love.
and punir romnatic scenes,,u may never know u may get more now😊
there is only 1 gud qulity abt purvi that she avoided her eyelocks wid arjun post marriage,
if she continues that shame on ehr

Onir can get a more nice person in his life even better than Purvi... If According to me, Onir doesn't deserves Purvi as Even I agree that he is very nice husband... But Purvi is meant for Arjun in whichever way we can talk. And at least we should not forget about Pari. Her real parents are arvi and for her sake they have to reunite.. 😊
Coming to arvi eyelocks, well they have again started and will continue... After all no body can forget their first love 😳
Onir should leave her and Purvi should get back to Arjun... Onir also happy and arvi too happy! 😳
sherma thumbnail

Onir can get a more nice person in his life even better than Purvi... If According to me, Onir doesn't deserves Purvi as Even I agree that he is very nice husband... But Purvi is meant for Arjun in whichever way we can talk. And at least we should not forget about Pari. Her real parents are arvi and for her sake they have to reunite.. 😊

Coming to arvi eyelocks, well they have again started and will continue... After all no body can forget their first love 😳
Onir should leave her and Purvi should get back to Arjun... Onir also happy and arvi too happy! 😳

but onir really luve his wife purvi,and u cant deny that evn purvi feels sumting for onir.as i earlier said too pari deserve gud parents wich arvi arent,
arjun too can get a better girl,actually he had ovi who loved him unconditionally unlike purvi.
ambolove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishithamanvi

arjun ko purvi ne mujhse nahi cheena arjun purvi ka he tha

for that dialog😲
these many emotions

I think you mean Purvi ko Arjun ne mujhse nahi cheena. As 'Arjun ko Purvi ne' would suggest that Purvi belongs to Ovi. Now that would be unacceptable in an indian serial! 😆 edit: haha sorry just realised my own mistake!
Edited by ambolove - 12 years ago

but onir really luve his wife purvi,and u cant deny that evn purvi feels sumting for onir.as i earlier said too pari deserve gud parents wich arvi arent,

arjun too can get a better girl,actually he had ovi who loved him unconditionally unlike purvi.

bUT Ovi has left, and even she has understood that arvi are meant to be together. and if Ovi can understand then Onir will definitely understand and will himself sacrifice Purvi to Arjun... Till she doesn't confess her love...
sherma thumbnail

bUT Ovi has left, and even she has understood that arvi are meant to be together. and if Ovi can understand then Onir will definitely understand and will himself sacrifice Purvi to Arjun... Till she doesn't confess her love...

ovi is missing,and u want arvi to marry?
dont u tink it will be against purvi mahaan act,
and arovi arent divorce,so hw can arjun marry sum1 else
y will purvi leave onir.nw if arvi get together in rel sense families will be destryed
Well I think we should stop this debate here only.. No need to argue now.. We will see what will happen coz we never know what is going on in CVs mind.. If they want to reunite arvi they will otherwise no... After all we all know that this show is just a crap..
sherma thumbnail
atleast we agree here,i was writing the same thing,😊
lets wait and watch
aathya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lolll finally ovi said it 😈