CHRISTMAS COUNT DOWN-wish noori!!!!!!!!!!

ka_luver_4eva thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

COME ON GUYS ITZ CHRISTMAS TIME!!!!!

i thought that its christmas time so y not have a christmas count down n on the last 5 days of the count down have another one of KA FORUM ROCKIN PARTYZ!!!!

wat do ya say?

if u guys think its a good idea plz post in this topic n then i will turn this into a offical christmas count down topic plz post in ur replys NOW!!!

MODS STICKY PLZ!!

love sapna xx😊

wish noori happy b'day page 7!!!!!!!!!!!

Edited by ka_luver_4eva - 18 years ago

sambharchutney thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hmmmmm
I think that is a very good idea. PM the idea to Lika or Uzi di since Sheen is busy with school.
ka_luver_4eva thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
guys i think i will start the count down now!!!!
THERE ARE ONLI 25 DAYS LEFT TILL X-MAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CrazyNoori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
25 DAYS TILL MA BDAY AM COUNTIN 😊

Luvz ya

Luv Noori Hussain
aishika_pyar_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
noori day ur bday is on christmas 😆
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I luv Christmas its the best holiday of the yr!!!! plus wicked things cum on telly....

1 of Dec today!!!! 1st day of the advent calender... even though i dnt celebrate everything!
CrazyNoori thumbnail

Originally posted by: eijazwife

noori is so in love, she cannot count, her birthday in 18 days😆

um 18 kaise u mean 22 kyon ki ma bday on 23rd of dec and dat means double the presents ppl double da presents from neighbours issliye am excited kyon ki am gona ask for a psp from da buddhe ha ha ha aur haan i am in luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuv kya kare dil tou paagal hai😉

Luvz ya

Luv Noori Hussain😭

CrazyNoori thumbnail

ok i thought ur birthday was 19th december. ok some sister i am😭

Do u want a slap if not phir chupe ur daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa best sista eva stupid i mean jus think bout wat ur doin for me in jan i mean datz da biggest and unbeatable thing eva to do for me and i luvz ya for it jaan so don eva say ur some sista ok ur MA BESTEST SISTA EVA ok paagal larki

Luvz ya

Luv Noori Hussain😳

CrazyNoori thumbnail

silent night, holy night, sleeping in heavenly ppeeeAAAACCCCCCE, i love that high bit, i love the nativity plays at the schools, 2 years ago junaid played joseph, this year he wont be participating 😭
i miss him at this time off year, here he is playing joseph and giving Eijaz a run for his money acting wise.

he was only in his first year at school 😃

awwwwwwwwwwwwww how cute yaar kasam se and am sure he did a wicked job😉 and of course yaar givin eijaz a run for his money

Luvz ya

Luv Noori Hussain😃

Subaltern thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😳

countdown to my bday ....

11 days 😳 😳 😳