Tnx again for ur likes n comments :)
PART-7
The morning rays of the sun entered virika's room and hit on their faces.They were sleeping peacefully in each other's arm.Just then jeevika woke up disturbed by the rays and the alarm which struck to 6.
Jeevika: virenji...virenji...
viren didn't respond but held her close to him.
jeevika: virenji, get up u said u have to leave for london today.
viren: i know yaar...
jeevika: and wat time is ur flight?
viren: at 11:00...he said in a sleepy mood.
jeevika: omg!!! the time is 6 now and u didn't even pack anything.Leave me,atleast i'll get ur things packed up.
But viren never listened.
viren: just 2 mins yaar...i won't get this chance again for the next 15 days...
Jeevika felt sad by his words but she managed sumhow,got up from his grip,took a shower and started to pack his things.While viren was still in a sleepy mood.
Jeevika finished his packing asap and went waked him up.Viren finally got up and was geting ready.
AT THE DINING TABLE:
Everybody arranged themselves sharp at 8 in the dining table and viren said about his trip.
Diya: papa,y r u going? am i troubling u tooo much?
viren: no dear,papa has work.When i finish that i'll cum soon...
diya: papa when will u finish ur work?
viren: maybe in 15 days..
diya had her mouth wide open :0
diya: wat???? 15 days???? then who will feed me breakfast for 15 days?
who will take me to shopping for 15 days? who will support me if mumma scolds for 15 days?
viren: diya darling,don't worry.I have ordered everyone not to trouble u when i'm not here and u can talk to me daily thru skype :)
diya: promise??
viren: promise...
V mom: viren beta,take care of ur self and don't forget to call orelse diya will not spare u.
diya: correct dadi ;)
viren: ok diya madam ;)
Everyone shared a hearty laugh and finished their breakfast.
IN VIRIKA'S ROOM:
Viren entered the room and saw jeevika sum wat depressed.But she hid it from him and he knew the reason.
Jeevika: virenji,i almost packed everything do u need anything else?
viren: ya i need one thing.
jeevika: wat?
viren: i want u to be smiling always,bcos i want my jeevika to be in a happy mood when she sends me off.
Jeevika hugged him tightly and viren patted her hair.
jeevika: virenji,i'm gonna miss u so much.Pls cum soon.Don't stick with 15 days to ur work,if it ends in 10 days just cum back.ok?
viren: sure dear...and btw i want to ask u one thing.Ur husband is going out for such a long period and u didn't give him anything? don't u love ur husband Mrs..vadhera?
Jeevika looked at him confused and viren pointed to his lips.Jeevika blushed to red.
viren: wat Mrs.vadhera,won't u gift even a kiss to ur husband on valentines day?
Jeevika smiled and placed a soft kiss on his lips with her eyes closed.
Viren: i hope this wud be enough for 15 days ;)
jeevika: ok virenji,stop all ur romance u r getting late and the flight will reach london without u ;)
They both shared a cute smile and went out hand in hand.
AT THE ENTRANCE:
The whole family bid good bye to viren individually.
diya: papa cum soon orelse diya will not talk to u. ok?
viren: ok dear...and he planted a kiss on her forehead.
Then he an assuring look to jeevika that he will be back soon.She smiled.
Then he bid a last gud bye to all and left in the car to the airport.
NIGHT 8:00 PM:
AT THE DINING TABLE:
V mom: tarun where is jeevika? why has she not cum for dinner?
tarun: madam jeevika bhabhi said that she's not hungry.
v mom: i think she is missing viren a lot.
maanvi: haan ma,she has been waiting for jiju's call for hours.
virat: bhabhi will not eat until she speaks with bhai.
diya: this papa is so bad...let him call i will scold him nicely.
IN VIRIKA'S ROOM:
Jeevika was sitting on the bed waiting for his call.Just then diya entered the room with virman and the 3 requested her to have sum food.Meanwhile her phone rang and she was about to attend the call when diya snatched the phone from her and spoke.
diya: papa u r so bad... mumma didn't eat bcos of u...y did u take so long to call? and u promised me that u will call me in skype and now u called in mumma's phone... u r sooo sooo sooo bad papa.
viren: hello madam let me speak.I had an urgent meeting.I thought i'd call after that.And i promise i'll call u in skype once i settle myself.fine madam? happy now?
diya: ok ok this time i'll leave u
viren: now can u give the phone to mumma?
Diya handed the phone to jeevika.
Maanvi: i think we shud leave virat,i'm feeling tooo sleepy... ;)
virat: haan maanvi...me tooo
diya: and me tooo...
The trio left and virika started to talk.
viren: jeevika y didn't have ur dinner? r u alright?
jeevika: haan virenji...i'm alright
viren: i know u miss me right? but believe me the days will fly and we will be soon together.
jeevika: i know and btw is everything fine? was the journey good? did u eat sumthing?
viren: arrey FMji...don't start ur work ;)
And they continued talking but they missed each other badly,but never poured it out since it may affect the other.But no matter the distances virika's love was pure and nothing can separate them.
Thats it for now...pls post ur comments and don't forget to press like...😊