The end of ...? Another motive? **EDITED

chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

So, finally it is over!

This kaala jaadu thing...

1. Raziya made it look like BB did it first- to create a doubt in Shireen's mind.

2. She took it one step further- made it Dilshad Vs. Shireen- with Ayan as the victim and BB as the abetter...a saazish by Dilshad!

And poor Shireen believes BB will work against her own grandson?- yeah! She has no brains.

Wait, is there more coming?

Raziya got Ayan - Humeira engagement sped up by this.

Is there another motive?

Since Raziya mentions the kaala jaadu wrt Dilshad after Humeira faints...is there a bigger motive?

Edited...

Still no answers. Some possibilities and more questions...

What is Raziya's motive?
1. Keep Zoya away from Maamujaan.
2. Get Humeira married to Ayan.

2 is OK now. Problem with 1.

And why did she latch on to Dilshad in the first place?- To play on Shireen's insecurities to speed up the engagement.

Once that is done, why again drag the kaala jaadoo?

Is it to get back at Badi Bi? But why'd she interfere with the engagement, unless she is sure that will anyway happen. So she uses this opportunity to shut BB up, who is working against Ayan- Humeira all the time.

With this poisoned thing, she is misleading Shireen again? So that Shireen will tell BB to shut up and then get on with the engagement?

Zoya was there in her proposal attire...was that just an off screen picture?

The lady in Burkha? Is that Zoya?

If it is Zoya, will she not remember that she had seen the shooter accepting money from someone in that house?

Unless the CVs have forgotten that end and happily thrust her into the engagement scene!
Did any of the segment actually show Zoya getting slapped?

So many questions...😆

Edited by chicksoup - 12 years ago

viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
Must be. She desperately wants to have no relations with dilshaad/asad for some reason. There surely something to it.
Niharikapriya10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yes...may be...😕.we have to wait...

between...nice post dear🤗
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Razia ka dimag crack kar mushkil hi nahi naa mumkin hai 🤣

Noodle where are my pms? >.<
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Razia ka dimag crack kar mushkil hi nahi naa mumkin hai 🤣

Noodle where are my pms? >.<

Shhh...Thinking cap on...😆

Thanks all of you guys...I wish one of you could give me some clue...

Wish I had Zoya's brains...😉

WaqtZaya thumbnail
If it is Zoya, will she not remember that she had seen the shooter accepting money from someone in that house?

The matter i guess ended when Asad declared that it was done by Rashid Ahmed Khan. I would again say, Razia wont be doing it. She can do such ghinoona acts of Kaala Jadoo Tona for the shaadi toh take place so soon. When it is happening she wouldnt stop it. And also Zoya goes in Hiding. No one knows that she went :P After Humera faints i guess they will open the Burka and see Zoya and Razia loses her anger cause she said 'Humera meri behen jaisi hai'

Zoya goes there cause it Rabbert's engagement.

Tanveer is playing a very big game.
Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 12 years ago
chicksoup thumbnail

The matter i guess ended when Asad declared that it was done by Rashid Ahmed Khan. I would again say, Razia wont be doing it. She can do such ghinoona acts of Kaala Jadoo Tona for the shaadi toh take place so soon. When it is happening she wouldnt stop it. And also Zoya goes in Hiding. No one knows that she went :P After Humera faints i guess they will open the Burka and see Zoya and Razia loses her anger cause she said 'Humera meri behen jaisi hai'

Zoya goes there cause it Rabbert's engagement.

Tanveer is playing a very big game.
[/QUOTE

Did Zoya say that? In SBS?

The thing is, the way Surbhi was dancing in between the engagement, looked more like a prank. It looked like they shot the proposal track and the engagement track on the same day and the girls, Surbhi and Tamatar went to join in the fun.

But the Burkha lady was there! So that must be Zoya!

Tanveer is playing a big game.

By implying that Zoya gave poisoned swets to Humeira.

But neither Asad nor Dilshad will believe that, na.
PLUS, what happened to the Ajmer trip? That is upcoming, right?
BlessedSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Everything is getting jumbled up, just like gick saw puzzle... Why this Black magic being used by Razia is still a mystery to plot against BB or Dilshad just so confused😕. But I am loving QH for AsYa track... 👏 and shooter waali thing I think that will pop up again, I think, but still I dont know as I already in a confused state I am
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Okay i get it 🤣

Well Zoya goes there in a burkha and gives sweets to Humera and feeds her. Next shot was Humera unconscious and Razia slapping Zoya cause she said 'Woh meri behen jaisi hai!'

1. In a sagai no one would go in their ghar ke kapde :P
2. Dilshad and Najma that part was offscreen :P
3. Surbhi was dancing that was also offscreen 🤣

3. about the Ajmer track i guess that happens next after this is sorted out. Not So Soon. :P

:P :P :P

chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlessedSoul

Everything is getting jumbled up, just like gick saw puzzle... Why this Black magic being used by Razia is still a mystery to plot against BB or Dilshad just so confused😕. But I am loving QH for AsYa track... 👏 and shooter waali thing I think that will pop up again, I think, but still I dont know as I already in a confused state I am

Jigsaw puzzle, indeed!👏

Shooter thing, like Ankie pointed out, may be over and done with...it will be something else that triggers Zoya's suspicion?

Black magic- was a plot to get Ayan Humeira engaged- that much is clear now. What I am wondering is, how far RAZIYA will milk the track?😆