arnav realised his feelings for
kushi...
Wooh
nw cnfesn tym
awroneema thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thnk god tanvi n priya is taking some initiatives too...warna in dhile premio ka kuch nai hone wala!!
cutesforum_02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update... its time for cupids to play their game 😉
MeLuvsMiam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Nice update just loved it 😃
Thnx 4 PM.
Bewakoof thumbnail
Awwieee!!!
Why do he end up hurting her?? 😭😭
Make them confess soon Kesh!
WinterStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

He took his phone & looked at her picture.. "Khushi.. I don't know what has happen to me.. but I just can't' I mean.. I can't live without you' I didn't mean to hurt you but always I end up hurting.. I' I Love you.." he was gazing at her picture with those chocolate brown eyes talking to himself '

Arnav walked backed towards his bed & sat on the edge think about her' he knew he was wrong.. Because he didn't allow her talk.. he only blamed her.. he only listened to once side' yes there must be a reason that she met Karan' But the thing is she didn't inform him.. why? He wanted to know it.. but now he can't ask her as both of them are angry' he pulled his pillow & lied down & closed the eyes'

Khushi too had cried a lot since evening... her bloodshot eyes were telling how much she loved him & how much she is hurt at the moment' But what can she do?. He was blaming her without knowing anything' Why is he always acting all rude with her? So that means he doesn't love her' and this love only is named as one side love' she know everyone should have two hands to clap' but she is still having only one hand.. she is trying to take his hand to clap at their happy moments in life' but then why does this all go wrong' why is her god not allowing her to clap.. why is her god not giving the second hand towards her' she knows she can't take his hand in force just to clap for her happiness'

Khushi had a long sigh & stood up wiping the dried tears on her cheek' She wanted to forget which happened in the evening. So she wanted to busy herself' Khushi took her books & started reading' but in no time she had slept on the table'

Next day morning Khushi got up when she heard her phone ringing' she raised her head & rubbed her eyes' she looked at the time it was 6.30 morning & she saw the caller ID of Priya' she clicked the answer button & answered it'

"Hello Priya" she said in a sleepy voice..

"Khushi.. you are ok na? I think you must have slept late night your voice seems so tired" said Priya trying to catch up if she is fine or not '

" yeah I slept only for few hours' tell Tanvi that I will be not able to attend the lectures today'"

"Khushi.. I know.. I will come in the evening to meet you'" Khushi said ok & both of them hanged up' She got up & walked towards the bed & slept again'

Arnav woke up & sat on his bed leaning on the headboard' he took his phone & checked if he had any calls' why did he check? Is he waiting for her call or text? Why? What for? As he saw blank call list he threw his phone on the other side on the bed & got up' as usually his Di came to his room to give his coffee'

"Chotte.. here is your coffee ' & here is the dry cleaned clothes'" Anjali gave him' she looked at him & saw him lost somewhere' something was surely wrong' she held his shoulder' "Chotte' what's wrong.."

He quickly looked at his Di'she kept the coffee & his clothes on the side table' he hugged her like nothing else he had in this world' he tightens the grip more & more'. "I hurt her always' I only hurt her' I never make her happy"

"Chotte' tell me what happen" Anjali said pulling back from the hug' she could see his eyes moist' once he closed his eyes tears rolled down on his cheeks' he quickly wiped it pouting his lips'he turned the other side not wanting to look at his Di' but Anjali made him turn towards her' "Chotte tell me what happen' what is making you so upset?"

"Di yesterday evening when I met Khushi I scold her' but now I feel guilty'" said Arnav while trying his best to speak up'

"Chottte.. But why did you scold her... What did Khushi ji do?"

"Di.. she had gone to meet Karan without informing me'"

"Who is Karan? & why should she inform you?" Anjali asked looking in to his eyes'

"Because I LOVE HER DI' she should have told me'" Arnav screamed confessing his love.. Anjali was shocked' is he really telling the truth' Did he mean what he said' how can he' there was long silence between the siblings' & then Arnav turned back towards Anjali.. "Di I know you will not believe... But di.. yes.. I love her' I can't hide it more'" he said that & came towards his Di & hugged her ' she too hugged him back & cried' Anjali really had tears after hearing this' Both of them pulled back once again'

"Chotte.. I'm so happy for you" Anjali said with lot of happy tears' "Chotte you never know how much I'm happy.. my chotte love someone' he has a person who he can't live witout'" Anjali was going on talking'

She wiped her tears' "Chotte.. Do you remember once I told.. You will fall in love with Khushi ji' look chotte.. You are so lucky to fall in love with Khushi ji..Because she is a good girl.. even her parent are'" She also wiped her chotte's dried tears'

"Di' but Di what I did was bad' I know she must be very hurt'"

"Chotte.. Who is Karan.." Anjali asked him squeezing her eyes'

"Di Karan is Khushi's ex fiance'" Arnav looked down & sat on the bed.. Anjali quickly looked at him & then sat beside him'

"Remember di how I met her'that day she wanted to suicide herself because of him' Karan cheated her because of money' & that night when she got to know.. She didn't want to live in this world.. But I was there to save her' Karan is a married person even I have seen his wife' but still he wanted to marry Khushi for money..."

"Chotte' so that was the reason Khushi wanted to suicide" Anjali held Arnav's hand' "I remember you telling me that she was in the bridle dress & she fainted' but I never knew her wedding was broken due to this"

"I knew since that night' because she told me everything.. But I didn't think that it will affect me this much' I never knew that we would be sharing a bond like this.. I never thought to share a relationship with her' but everything had changed with the time'"

"I know chotte.. Before you started working with her you wasn't interest... But after that the closeness made you interest on her'. Then you missed her this was leading you to fall in love.. Remember you told me that you miss her' I knew you loved her' but I wanted to make you understand that's love' you never know how much I had planned things to make you confess"

"Di' what did you do... Tell me..."

Anjali gave a naughty smile " Chotte remember me & nani went to Khushi's place' we spoke to Garima aunty & told.. Even she is feeling the same that Khushi ji is has fallen you you.."

Arnav was surprised to hear that' " I knew both of you never went to the temple but came there'& Di nani is also helping you' I never thought"

"mmm you know what' Garima aunty's plan really worked that day when she told that someone is coming to see Khushi.. I knew that day you were upset about it & you went there'"

"Di.. I don't believe this.. This was all planned'" he got up at once from the bed'

"One more thing... Remember Khushi came here to meet me' I only asked to come so that you will get a chance to talk'" Anjali gave a naughty smile & stood up'

"Di.. you really good inn planning & those really worked'"

"It always does' So now you should apologize and propose Khushi ji very soon' before it's too late' now go & meet her.. go.."

"No Di.. now she must be angry with me' I will call & checked if she is calm & then I will go & meet her" Arnav said.. Anjali pouted her lips & gave a sweet smile' she looked at him once & walked out'

Previous : Part 35
Next : Coming Soon

Edited by Kesh123 - 12 years ago
dis_arshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
good that at least arnav and khushi both realize that they love each other...

nice update

take care😊
Stapleton thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update..

Thanks 4 d pm
MeLuvsMiam thumbnail
Lovely update 😃
Plz update next part soon!!!