The NBT Chatar-Patar Ka Adda -Chat Club #1

-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

To NBT Chat Club #1

RULES & REGULATIONS

• Under no circumstances should the IF Code of conduct be broken. You cannot use obscene or abusive language.
  • NO BASHING of any actor\show\member. Criticism is welcome.
  • PLEASE AVOID QUOTING MORE THAN 3 TIMES as it makes the page load very slowly.
  • Please refrain from bringing other shows\actors\forums.
  • If any problem, Please PM me

Njoy and Have Fun !!!

Edited by -RD- - 12 years ago

580212 thumbnail
Hey buddies! Yay we have a chat thread 😛 thanks for opening the thread RD
Edited by UrshP - 12 years ago
kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hello everyone and congrats to all for the first Chat club of NBT2

Thanks a lot
..geeth.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thank you puja for the chat club. 😳 Hello everyone🤗
sona02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks pooja for the chat club..congrats all for the first chat club for NBT 2..
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yipeee thanks 4 the chat thread RD. 😃 hello to all nbtians😊
_Rini_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Oh woweee!!! So finally its here! Yayy!👏Hello, everybody! Its Rini, here. And congrats to each NBTian for the CCT.😃😉⭐️
ash2711 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
a big hello and a big thank u to pooja for starting the chat club.
hai and hello to all NBTians.
Senpoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hi hi Hi all!!! Happy to be a member of this club!! Hope to have lots of fun chit chatting!
I love stories - be it listening or reading or telling! When I'm writing/reading/listening, I would like to pretend subconsciously is that we're babies, we're lying around the hall, and telling/reading/listening stories. If someone bores you, then you're probably going to pick up a soft toy and hit them over the head. 😆😆 No harm, for sure!!
ButterflyChaser thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Thanx for the chat thread..

Hello Everyone!!