In honour of our Addictzzz! :-D

DoItAlready thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Dear vijay bhaiya...

yesterday...one of my friendzzz became an addictzzz...
n...only den did I realise dat da word "addict" iz very powerful...u kn wat i mean...

you have people gettin addicted to ur site...acc to u...n dats great!!!

so i waz jus thinkin if u cud honour ur fans w/ sum special powerzzz :-P for their addiction...

Thank you!

n da addictzzz am tokin bout iz...
[undisclosed]
pls congratulate her <3

..Adeena.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yep addictzz shud have some special powers!!! =]
-MansiKohli- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
CONGRATS Sylvie!🤗

AHAAN!special powers?As in what!be specific love!:D
DoItAlready thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MansiKohli-

CONGRATS Sylvie!🤗

AHAAN!special powers?As in what!be specific love!:D

our bhaiya haz a very creative mind...iam sure he'll cum up w/ smthng gud :-D

IlIlIl thumbnail
Hey
IF acheivers are the toppest level , they have the privilege of getting their name on the home page (Online list) . 😳

And the names are meant to appreciate the contribution of member to the forum . I feel if special rights are given to a group of members the lower group members might start spamming to just reach this level and get the special rights.
secondly other level members will also demand for special rights in case special rights are given to a ladder group.😳

And i guess addicts have more PM facilty than any other ladder group except IF acheivers.😳
Just sharing my opinion 😳

618043 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -najmeen-

Hey
IF acheivers are the toppest level , they have the privilege of getting their name on the home page (Online list) . 😳

And the names are meant to appreciate the contribution of member to the forum . I feel if special rights are given to a group of members the lower group members might start spamming to just reach this level and get the special rights.
secondly other level members will also demand for special rights in case special rights are given to a ladder group.😳

And i guess addicts have more PM facilty than any other ladder group except IF acheivers.😳

@bold: I agree! 😃 When a member become an Addict or Acheivers.. they have a large Inbox than other ladder groups and if IF starts giving powers to the Addicts or Acheviers.. then members will start spamming and also few of them can use the powers in a wrong way! 😳

*Just Sharing my Opinion*
undisclosed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

what kind of powers do you want us to have paparazzi?😆...I want to be invisible😆

-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Special power of what Mario 🤣 Can u Please share your views please so that Vijay Bhai would get some idea 😃
sonu-monu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
congrats syl (hugs)

what type power's you want it huh..?:P
Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: -najmeen-

Hey

I agree. If Addictz start being given special rights then other levels will want it as well. It's better to leave it for Achieverz only.