Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Real Woman Power Farhana
beautiful !!! so khushi is missing arnav and what she turned down her boss whom she used to admire... well but she realised her love for arnav is good news.. ok one thing how does arnav brings her to AR????
hope you will update regularly... thanks for pm 😊
I was thinking of wrapping it up...but decided to have a lil' fun for sumtime...i know...evil me😉. Thanx for all ur comments although dey are less dan d likes...I'm not at all complaining...I just can't get out of Arshi land anymore...or I don't want 2
Chapter 11
"Khushi!"
"Hmm..."
"Khushi! Wake up!" I felt my body being shaken slightly. I moaned, kicked, and punched whoever was trying to wake me up.
How dare they!
Didn't anybody know not to wake me up?
"I'll kiss you if you do not wake up now"
"Try me"
I ignored the irritating voice and tried to sleep on my arms. Must be my psycho sister of mine...always getting on my nerves...Hey! Wait! She wouldn't threaten me with a kiss...
"FIRE!"
Fire?
Oh shit.
"FIRE! WHERE?" I leaped up from the chair looking round the room ferociously. I was almost about to bring out the fire extinguisher, when deep roars of laughter came from the corner of the room.
"I should have known! It could be you only"
"But I didn't know one thing about you, which I just found out" he sauntered lazily towards her
"Huh—" Khushi's breath laboured on finding his face so close to hers, his breath tickling her senses.
"That—" he whispered, with a husky tone
"What---" her words caught in her throat at the sudden closeness...
"That you snore like a monster in your sleep"
Khushi scowled at him before huffing and standing up.
"Get lost!"
"Ahaan...I'm not going anywhere before taking it"
"Now what?" Khushi rubbed her temples in frustration
"You promised to try it on you in your sleep"
Her pale skin coloured slightly as his words started to sink in...She gave a glare towards his direction, but he seemed to be enjoying her situation
"Go to hell! You're not getting the likes of it in your lifetime"
"Maybe I can settle for something less..."
"You!" she blushed a little, as she pushed him out of the cabin. Arnav had to go early and had disappeared for the rest of the day.
She recollected last evening's events and had got pretty neat information about her co-worker, and here she thought she knew everything about him...
Flashback
"So, how did you get access to this building?" She asked, looking at the dimly lit pillars at the terrace of AR Enterprises
"Its well...a long story. Not in the mood for it tonight"
"C'mon, I thought we are friends"
A disturbing look appeared on his face at this line, confusing her
"Well...my jeejaji works here as the branch manager"
"Wow!"
"Yeah...he's got...well... nice connections to the CEO of the company"
"Oh!"
"I have heard that the CEO is a lady. Something..."
"Yeah, and she happens to be my mother" Arnav looked distant and lost
"WHAT!"
"Oh shit...forget I ever told that to you. Come on. It's getting late" He quickly got up and was already down the stairs before she could even blink.
She knew his sarcastic remarks, jokes and taunts were all a facade to escape from the fact that he was in desperate need to be loved. She pondered what could have come between the loving relationship of a mother and son, to such an extent that they couldn't be in each other's vicinity. She had to ask him someday...for sure...
The reminder in her mobile blinked and she remembered she'd to go to Arnav's house, for collecting her reports. She had to finish it before deadline anyhow...Kahin who phir se naa bhool jaaye ki main aa rahi hoon...she chuckled to herself.
In Arnav's apartment
"Open the damn door, Arnav!" Khushi was frustrated pressing the calling bell for a zillion times by now. Isko toh main...
She now banged the door with full force only to enter directly into his apartment.
" Ajeeb hai yeh...darwaza toh khula hai..."she muttered to herself
She looked around the rooms, hoping to find him and at last looked into his room. A strange kind of unsettling feeling came to her as she checked out the room shamelessly. Huh! A typical guy's room...she thought as she saw the clothes scattered around and the glare of the laptop... Heck! Were those his trousers hanging from the fan! She went inside silently and was shocked by what she saw...
A full fledged photo of her as his wallpaper...in a saree...
When had she last worn a saree...she tried hard to recollect but couldn't. What the hell was she doing as his wallpaper...Damn his photo shopping skills...Could her feelings towards him be mutual...Did he too...?
Suddenly a wayward thought came to her mind...pata nahi aur kya kya photo shop kiya hoga? She shuddered at that thought and was going to take further action by checking his laptop when a door opened with a thud.
Strangely enough, just as she thought this the sound of gushing water rang through her mind and her face paled. She could hear the shower running and a gasp behind her. Oh no! Lagta hai galat wakt par aa gayi...she said shutting her eyes, and mentally slapping herself.
Her eyes fluttered open and indeed to her horror she came face to face with Arnav who was smiling smugly. He seemed to have gotten over the initial shock of having her inside the room...when he was bathing...
"What a surprise...it would have been nice if you'd joined me earlier"
Khushi gasped. "You wish you sick-minded beast!"
Its fine, Khushi: she mentally chanted to herself. It's not every day that you get to see him like this, only in a towel, with his damp hair giving him that ...look...Stop it!
As long as I didn't look at his eyes- and his lips- I'll be fine.
Oh and add his abs and chest to that.
Actually I just won't stare at him at all.
This plan failed… miserably.
Damn him!
Now I can't tell who's sick minded anymore: Me or him...
"Who goes to take a bath with the door open" Khushi was trying her best to divert her eyes. "And please put some clothes on"
"Do you really want me to?"
He smirked and she… glared.
He smirked even more and she… rolled my eyes.
He smirked again and she… chucked a small bar of soap at him. Which he neatly missed
"Ow! That hurt" he said sarcastically
"You really are a grade one pervert..."
"Thanks, I thought I was among the third grade ones..."
"You come out like this in front of a lady...you photo shop their picture without their permission and they magically become your wallpapers too.." she said pointing to his laptop screen
"Wait! It is not photo shopped" he said in his defence. Shit! I should have changed the wallpaper...He still remembered the day when he'd first saw her in a saree. He'd gone to the mandir with his Di and then he'd got a glimpse of his often loud-mouthed, unladylike co-worker in a saree...
Khushi raised an eyebrow and asked firmly "Now may I have the audacity to ask the great Arnav Singh Raizada, why the hell he has my picture as his wallpaper?"
Do comment if u like it...I know the story is a bit off and the humour childish...😕
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...