Tata Sky Spoiler:Is Gayatri faking it ?

jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Tata sky spoiler news

Gayatri comes to know some plan to kill Yash...she sends Aarya out for their safety 😕😕😕

Now I dunno what to believe .. does that mean Gayatri will b deliberately rude to Aarti-Yash so that they move out of the house 😕.. does she know about Ishita's plans but since she cannot kick Ishita out of house because she is Akash ka wife , so she sends AarYa out where both can live safely 😲😲😲

Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
jyo is that an true spoiler .. i mean you saw this ?? on your own???

i cant belive it 😕
saheli_behir thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
that step can save her character !!
Minu2201 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
please tell me this is true I so want this to be true .. fingers crossed
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thabs

jyo is that an true spoiler .. i mean you saw this ?? on your own???

i cant belive it 😕

I chked FB and it was psoted at 2 places .. so simply copy-pasted it but mostly tata sky gives out these previews in advance .,. its common .. so might b true 😕
kmfan_2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for this...hope it is true...
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I chked FB and it was psoted at 2 places .. so simply copy-pasted it but mostly tata sky gives out these previews in advance .,. its common .. so might b true 😕

omg this mite be true..may she hears or cums to know about witchita ...😡
i was all blank wen i called cruel and sefish ...i know im not rite ..know finally i came to know sumthing which istrue...thankz a ton jyo 🤗
Euphoria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Confusion hi confusion hain bhai! Thanks Di! Chalo, we can wait patiently for the episode to air, the more we try to solve this riddle named G3, the more confused we would be! 😆
psaniya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Jyo, I just have a small doubt. things will change on the day og Bhoj as G3 is planning it for confession of SP. Till that time she will not let AarYa go out of SM because she wants the society to know that it's Yash who is illegitimate n not Akash.

I feel AarYa will not leave SM before that.

Aarti may even voice for justice for Radha, haq of both Radha n Yash as this stamp of illegitimacy on the day of Bhoj is going to affect the life of AarYa's kids especially daughters in future so she will voice for their rights.
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Euphoria.

Confusion hi confusion hain bhai! Thanks Di! Chalo, we can wait patiently for the episode to air, the more we try to solve this riddle named G3, the more confused we would be! 😆

True .. so its all wait and watch for now 😆😆