The Actual Countdown Starts tonite

Sukhmani05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
So guyzzz the actual countdown starts from tonite - that is 10 more episodes to go. Can't actually believe that last week there was so much hungama in the forum about the show being end 😭. Now I just want, rather I should say that we all want full AshNi romance in the upcoming episodes with all the actors & RanJi too. So I just want to say that we all shall sit back and enjoy these 10 episodes to the max as KK promised us that full romance will be coming up 😉 ... it's almost time so tighten ur seat belt 😛 !!!

rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Eveready ji for "full on Ashni romamce" -bring it on.
suku_07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Absolutely, hopefully we will get full.on romance now.. Humare wala romance KP ji ka nahi ..
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
pata nahi..cvs ka dictionary alag hai..😆
suku_07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Seriously sabse alag hindi calender wali ;)
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Oh I thought you have started with your caps here..😆
sonyjknum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It is actually very painful and irritating to see all that we have wanted to see in this fast forward mode and each episode bringing us closer to 28 March.
ariyadasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Don't loose ur hopes 😭we may get our loving show back soon 👍🏼
Cookermaichane thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9
sukhmani i am not able to enjoy now any epi with this thought of 28 march😭

most intererting track and soo less days in our hand for ktlk 😭

dont know what to say yaar
aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Yes, the countdown has begun. From what we saw today it seemed like this final track for this season will be all about Ashni's emotional journey of rediscovering their love for each other. 😊