PMithalee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Abhi college main hoo tupu...as soon as i reach home will surely do it...thanx yaar...mujhe toh kal se sirf rona aara ๐Ÿ˜ญ
ariyadasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Re correct the type mistake of Rajan sahi - email address (Request made by ttrocks )

dkpfeedback@gmail.com

Edited by ariyadasa - 12 years ago
aru29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธgreat post tupuโญ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘me too with u on this hoping against hope...havent yet lost hope...and as they say ummeed par duniya kayam hai...shall try to do as much as i can to share this beloved show of ours...thank u for sharing the e mail address of DKP...have tweeted KK yesterday shall tweet to sneha rajani SK also ...had an exam today soo didnt do it yesterday...will do it just now๐Ÿ˜Š
ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mithalee

Abhi college main hoo tupu...as soon as i reach home will surely do it...thanx yaar...mujhe toh kal se sirf rona aara ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Dont get disheartened Mithalee... ๐Ÿค— RSji has said that this is not an end but a new beginning. I am super hopeful that we will get to see season2 pretty soon. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
ttrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: ariyadasa

Re correct the type mistake of Rajan sahi - email address (Request made by ttrocks )

dkpfeedback@gmail.com

Thank you so much Ariya. ๐Ÿค—
ttrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: aru29

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธgreat post tupuโญ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘me too with u on this hoping against hope...havent yet lost hope...and as they say ummeed par duniya kayam hai...shall try to do as much as i can to share this beloved show of ours...thank u for sharing the e mail address of DKP...have tweeted KK yesterday shall tweet to sneha rajani SK also ...had an exam today soo didnt do it yesterday...will do it just now๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much Arushi. ๐Ÿค—

Thanks a lot for your support and kind words. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ