This is the thread for the everyday live updates of Punar Vivaah...
I am the one doing it but anyone who wants to volunteer can PM me and let me know which day they can and want to do it... 😊
Love,
Abby!
Aarti says.. can we do anything..
yash says.. yes there is going to be a marathon and i want you to participate... since u know a lot about health...
Aarti says.. because of pregnancy i wont be able to run but i will sure be there to support the cause..
Everyone is on the ground preparing for the match...
Ansh says.. who wil lbe the captains..?
Pankaj says.. One team will be headed by Yash.. and another..
Gayatri says .. Akash...
Aarti says.. thats like it now it will be fun.. badi maa said that Akash bhaiya is also a great cricketer..
Pratik says.. but where is he..
Thats when Akash comes in a huge car with all style and all... a maroon shirt and coat...
Akash comes down and says.. see now i look rich.. i learnt it all in one day... say money maa..
Gayatri nods smiling..
Akash says to Ansh.. see chotu now m looking good..
Ansh says.. yes Akash chachu... and he whistles...
Akash says... this credit card is magical.. the money doesnt finish. wo to i got tired..
Akash puts his hand to Yash to return the card... Yash says.. its of your use.. keep it..
Pankaj says.. but credit card...
then he keeps quite back...
Paridhi goes to Akash and says.. the suit looks branded .. which brand it is from...
Akash says... i dunno the brand but it costs 1.5 lakhs... if u dont believe, see the tag in my coat..
Yash says.. thats not needed..
Yash folds the tag inside the coat and says.. Akash wore it, it became better...
Akash asks the servants to keep his stuff into his room from the car very rudely...
everyone looks down..
to make it better, Aarti makes Ansh and Palak take out chits for both the teams...
Yash team gets Aarti, Pankaj, Vidhi and Ansh..
Akash's team has Ishita, Paridhi and Pratik and Payal and Palak...
Gayatri announces the traditional necklace as the price to the winner...
All ask their husbands to win...
Akash bends down to take Gayatri blessings and meanwhile Yash does to.. Gayatri keeps both her hands on Akash's head and blesses him to win...
Yash gets up back a bit sad and he turns to leave when gayatri says.. Yash wont u take ur mother's blessings..
Yash turns back happy and takes the blessings...
Bua ji says to Papa S.. today's match is different than the rest.. today it looks Bhabhi is giving all her love and blessings to Akash..
While the match is on.. Akash drives a 4 when Gayatri claps..
Vidhi says.. mummy ji u cant take a side.. u are an umpire...
Gayatri says.. it was just a good four thats why.. dont worry i wont cheat..
Another ball.. Akash falls down.. Gayatri runs to him and helps him to get up and gives him back the bat...
On one of Yash's balls, Akash gets bowled..
Papa S only now claps...
Second innings start..
Yash and Pankaj go on the pitch to bat...
Yash and Pankaj hit shots on Akash's bowls...
Yash and Pankaj take a run and by much difficulty they are saved form a run out..
Radha comes and tells Yash that his glove is open...
Radha turns back smiling..
Gayatri says.. umpire has to be fair.. u cant help him...
Pankaj says.. Umpire can help with the glove Maa..
Radha smiles..
Gayatri says.. why are u smiling... didnt u cheat with me? first u took my husband and then my son..
Pankaj gets out and Ansh comes in to bat..
Yash tells something something to Ansh and he nods...
Ansh hits the ball away and take a run... 😃
Pankaj shouts.. Yash its the last ball, we need 3 runs to win.. 4 or even 6 will do...
Akash does a bowl and Yash hits it high...
Akash runs to catch the ball near the boundary line..
Yash looks there...
PRECAP:
Gayatri slapped Radha...
Papa S in the room says to Gayatri... the woman u slapped is your Yash's mother.. i hope this slap of yours doesnt separate Yash from you.. but it wont matter to you.. now since u know Yash is not ur blood... even if he goes away, it wont matter to you..
Gayatri looks shocked ..
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
see ya all tomorrow... 😃
Love to all.. 🤗