This is the thread for the everyday live updates of Punar Vivaah...
I am the one doing it but anyone who wants to volunteer can PM me and let me know which day they can and want to do it... đ
Love,
Abby!
Ishita is standing under the shower remembering all the events of her marriage day.. she remembers Akash's words when she went to call all for dinner ..
She cries under the shower and thinks.. dreams have always ditched me.. but killing all my wants, u are responsible for it Yash Scindia... however i am today, only u are responsible Yash..
AarYa are sleeping when they hear a voice... Yash and Aarti both get up and think what voice it is...
Yash says.. he would go and check it...
Yash goes out to see Ishita sitting and crying beside the bridge...
Yash goes to her and says.. what happened? u here at this time of the night..? i mean, is everything alright..
Ishita stammers and says.. I wasnt feeling sleeping so just came here.. nothing else..
Yash sees Ishita's injured hand and Ishita tries to hide it..
Yash says.. I cant say whatever has happened will be alright but i will only say that keep faith on God.. I am not unaware of ur pain Ishita ji and i also know that all my words are less in front of ur pain but I promise that i wont let any pain cross u now...
Yash turns to leave when Ishita says.. U are wrong.. i liked ur words of sympathy.. u understand my pain.. u think about me...
Ishita gets up and goes to Yash and says.. u came to sooth me at this time of night... and i am sure u and Aarti will correct everything.. u both are very nice.. ur heart is clean.. u both are lucky that u both have each other.. true love and understanding in ur life.. all arent fortunate to get this Yash ji..
Ishita leaves and Yash looks down..
Morning aarti is being sung by Gayatri... the ENTIRE family is there... including Radha, Akash and Ishita...
Akash wasnt folding hands but Radha gestured him to fold hands and he did it...
the aarti gets over and Gayatri goes over to everyone and gives them the aarti... kids and all the bahus and sons take her blessings...
They all turn to go when Payal says.. where are all of you going?
Ansh says.. no one will go anywhere.. we need a family photo for the project...
All stand to get pics clicked... while radha, Akash and Ishita are about to leave when Aarti and Yash stopped them all and made them all stand together...
Ansh clicks the pic...
Akash wasnt smiling.. when Yash aks him to cheese.. Akash says cheese.. all laugh...
Aarti says.. we are tired of doing cheese.. u click the pic..
Ansh says something to Palak.. Aarti says what happened...
Ansh says.. all are wearing nice clothes but Akash uncle is wearing clothes like Ramdulare uncle..
Pratik and Paridhi laugh a little..
Aarti says.. Ansh is this the way to talk...
Bua ji says.. what is this.. handicapped is not called as handicapped they feel bad... go get clothes from ur father's cupboard...
Ansh says.. ok..
Ansh turns to leave and Gayatri says.. Ansh... such a small child and see what u talk.. did u have manners when u came here.. what is bad in Akash's clothes.. u used to roam around in underwear... used to bang spoons on the plate.. ur mother used to run behind you.. how dare u compare Akash with a servant...
Gayatri raises hand to hit Ansh.. though she doesnt hit..
but Yash gets shocked .. so does Palak.. Aarti closes her eyes scared...
Ansh holds his ears and apologizes...
Gayatri says.. odnt apologize to me.. Apologize to Akash...
She turns to see evryone shocked and unhappy..
Ansh goes to Akash and says.. sorry Akash chachu...
Yash hugs Ansh and Palak hugs Aarti scared...
All leave...
Payal hugs Aarti...
Aarti and PayPal go to Ansh and caress him...
IShita says.. if u would have listened to me .. u wouldnt have had to bear all that...
Akash says.. whats wrong with you.. i wont change.. dont u get it.. whats wrong in me..
Ishita keeps her head on Akash's shoulder and says.. if u see from my eyes , there's no prob..
Akash says.. uff.. she started again...
Ishita says.. dont change anything... everyone will make fun of me.. beginning me u will feel bad.. but later, all will get tired and stop teasing you..
Akash says.. do u have brain or not.. to get these shimmering clothesa and all , u need money.. where will i get the money from... ur father will give it?
Ishita says.. yes he will.. wait m calling him..
yash says.. sorry i entered without knocking.. Ishita ji.. thank goodness, we have everything and Akash has the right on all..
Yash gets out a credit card from his pocket and says.. Akash, i have got a credit card for you.. u can spend how much ever u want..
Akash takes the card...
Yash says.. Ishita ji, go to the market and help him..
Yash leaves...
Aarti says.. Yash ji.. take this cap...
Yash says.. why?
Aarti says.. cricket match.. u forgot?
Yash says.. no Aarti ji.. with time .. Ansh's face is coming in front of my eyes.. the way he got scared when maa scolded him..
Aarti says... who likes to get scolded Yash ji... let that go.. right now our aim to make place for Akash bhaiya in his house and then all will be good...
PRECAP:
Gayatri says to Radha.. u exchanged your illegitimate son with MY son to get him the rights of being a Scindia and I loved YOUR son with my heart without knowing that hes not my blood but a sign of someone else' wrong..
Yash looks hurt.. Aarti keeps her hand on Yash's shoulder.. Papa S looks angry...
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
extremely exciting PV is being... đ
looking forward to tomorrow... đ
see ya all..
love to everyone... đ¤