Hello everyone
As you all know on saturday I went to see shaan's concert. It was awesome. After trying several times we finally went to meet shaan.
We went down a long corridor and finally we got to a room. After a minute shaan came out of his romm wearing a Dolce and Gabbana t-shirt. He was looking so cute. Here is all the conversation............................
Shaan: Where are my high heels, where are my high heels okay I'll stand on my tiptoes
Us: Can we please have an autograph
While he was signing my pen wasn't working well it only wrote my sister's name perfectly and not mine and shaan's so shaan said
Shaan: The pen is partial to Nikita (my sister's name) not Ankita (me) or shaan's name.
As I had stuck four photos of shaan in the book he signe he turned the pages to have a look and he said.......
Shaan: Ooh! I haven't see these (he said with a big smile and he pulled my cheek and said)
Shaan: Cho Chweet
Than we asked for a photograph. We all stood together. A man took a photo of all of us and after he took one photo shaan said........
Shaan: Arre Bhai kye kar rahe ho aur photos khichho
The man took another photo but then my camera ran out of memory space. My sister and I asked for a big hug and while we were hugging him he said......
Shaan: Don't Breath
Shaan was so cute and awesome. I simply love him. I took so many pics and videos of him but I don't know how to post photos on this forum if you want to see the pics tell me how to post pics