Operation and Samay's hair

Shazam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Logically if they are operating on his head to remove the tumor, they would have to shave his head off, cant have "curls" interfering with the tumor removal, but I wont be surprised if he comes out with all his hair intact😛

royaljatti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
haye nahi..uske khubsurat baal..uski personality ki jaan hain!! aisa matt kaho.
hopefully pehle ser pe pattian hongi..aur phir baal aa jayenge.
gaurav is NOT goin to shave off his head..No way'
Vanzi thumbnail
Ohh dont worry in this surgery they cab manage without cutting his hair off..Lol guys its a show everything can happen so hair is nothing compared to verything else.. 😆 But good thought anyways shazam
yasemin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
he will look funny though hehehehe but i wont be able to love him if he becomes ganja samay rusty paas aate aate bhaag jayegi
royaljatti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i know..i m lookin forward to see rusty's fingers combing sammy'z curly tresses..haye...kya scene hoga?? 😉
shahnaz12 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: royaljatti

i know..i m lookin forward to see rusty's fingers combing sammy'z curly tresses..haye...kya scene hoga?? 😉

The reporter's should ask her during interview..... how does it feel to comb Gaurav's hair with her fingers...... I want know her response..... too much nakhra.... no interview so far.....😡

Jess. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: royaljatti

wo0w what a scene😉i dont think saumya agrees with us though😡

yasemin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I hope they show some nice romantic scene like she making food and samay comes from behind and hold her and tell her to feed and she feeds him while he is holding her 😳 😳 😳 on my gosh look at me where i am heading they must think they are crazy eh shehnaz make yaar some nice story out of this 😊
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yasemin

I hope they show some nice romantic scene like she making food and samay comes from behind and hold her and tell her to feed and she feeds him while he is holding her 😳 😳 😳 on my gosh look at me where i am heading they must think they are crazy eh shehnaz make yaar some nice story out of this 😊

Guju Girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: yasemin

I agree i would love 2 watch that 😛😛😛