Nache re Nache teenon betas!

Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hahaha...
Gosh!! my topic is funny.. but well.. even the sequence was sooo full of life...
I absolutely loved the sequence..

I loved how the bond of the brothers was absolutely the highlight of the sequence... ❤️
the way.. he danced with each other..
legs placed on each other...
clapping hands...
shaking heads..
those talli expressions...
Yash jumping onto Pankaj...

aaahhh.. it was just sooo enjoyable.. vibrant and fun...

I loved the little little expressions of SP, Gayatri, Vidhi and especially Bua ji...
hahhahaha... 🤣 did anyone see her smiling like that... 😲
whoaaa...!!!!! miracle miracle... 🤣
well.. on a serious note.. she has loved the family and she always enjoys watching them have fun... 😃

I absolutely loved the choreography.. it was free... unrestricted... and sooo much fun... 😃
I loved how GC performed each step...aaahhh.. again i could see the highly improved dancer Gurmeet Choudhary.. his postures have gone perfect... 😃 😳

GC's expression in the whole sequence was just sooo cute... ❤️ 😳
jeezzz!!!! i just cant get over this sequence... 😃 I sooo adored it... 😃
I loved that little section over female voice where Pratik and Paridhi danced and Yash was sooo lost in Aarti... 😳
too cute... ❤️

The only funny part was.. the dialogue in the song... "UP aae aur dhol nahi bajaya to kya khaak UP aae.." I was all out shouting... are MP MP MP... 😆
i was like.. Yash ji... so much of bhaang u had that u forgot u live in Madhya Pradesh and not Uttar Pradesh... 🤣
but well.. GC looked sooo amazing delivering the dialogue..

I just have to say.. i already loved this song.. now i love it even more... 😃
Ali Zafar's voice suited GC like perfectly... 👍🏼 👏

me totally in awe of this sequence... 😳

Love,
Abby!

lovely_nikki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Abby your analysis made the whole dance sequence even more cuter, 😆 👏

Even I noticed the genuine and happy smile on Bua's face. She really loves this family ( minus Aarti and Ansh 😕)

And GC Uff what to say about him. He always manages to steal the show with his amazing expressions and that also in white kurta 🤢 😳

Loved it so much when Yashu was running towards his Aartiji again and again, until Paridhi pulled him back 😆 ( if only Aarti could also enjoy this dance with her Yashji 😭) maybe next time 😕.
Edited by lovely_nikki - 12 years ago
gafulu14 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
vidi get jealous and bring ,take yash away from arti
aanyakunat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i loved loved the dance!!!! all three brothers were having so much fun!! the choreography was so cute and gurmeet, dishank and rakesh seem to be doing a lot of their own stuff... especially gurmeet... 😆 they must have had a blast shooting the sequence!!

Originally posted by: AbbyluvsMaan

The only funny part was.. the dialogue in the song... "UP aae aur dhol nahi bajaya to kya khaak UP aae.." I was all out shouting... are MP MP MP... 😆
i was like.. Yash ji... so much of bhaang u had that u forgot u live in Madhya Pradesh and not Uttar Pradesh... 🤣

@red - same here!! i was saying the same thing!!! i was like yash ji forgot his geography in his bhaang ka nasha... 😆
Chitra_11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
After a long time we were able to enjoy brother bonding and it was perfect and Yash was looking more excited and the way he throwed himself on pankaj was a bit funny for me😊 - Bhaang effect eh!😊 Ya I too enjoyed the female voice section - where Yash was completely lost in his Aartiji and my my Aarti was looking very delicate and sweet. Enjoyed the bhakti and dance song. A special mention - SP'S expression - this man - must say - never goes over the board with his expression and ofcourse a voice and personality to match with.
maha9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hmm agree dear. and beautiful post too abby