Dola87 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Why is Shiv so mean?

because he thinks gauri married him for money and wealth of the house, and he just cant stand her...but i have a question..did he hate gauri from day 1?

What will Gauri do to come out of this?

she is goin to be quite..shes goin to be silent till it really gets outta hand..shes like a champagne bottle....u shake and u shake her then she'll explode...😆..that'll teach shiv not to mess with her

Does Shiv have a soft spot for Gauri?

hmmmmm at this moment noooooo😭😭😭but he will later on😃.and i cant wait for that dayyy

Where the hell is Anupam?

hes dubba in his poetry😆😆

Does anyone deserve to be treated like Shiv treats Gauri, how can we punish Shiv!😭

nooooooo wayyyyy!!!!!! shiv shud be punished by mahen disowning him..leave him with nothing...after all rmbr he agreed to marry her cuz of 400crs on the line..so it proves that not only he'll do anything for his family but also moneyyyyy

mumbai80 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Why is Shiv so mean?
Poor thing feels helpless and cornered and wants to vent his frustration and who else can he turn to but his poor docile and timid wife.
Continue to practice Gandhigiri with quivering lips and ready to take flight expression.
Ofcourse he does.Why would he wear the Dhoti otherwise, the pouting lip trick does work after all, with ALL men!!!
Does anyone deserve to be treated like Shiv treats Gauri, how can we punish Shiv?
Nobody likes to be treated the way Shiv treats Gauri presently, but then if you have a husband who looks like Shiv does, the epitome of a greek God,(John A.,SRK, Hrithik, Brad Pitt, all rolled into one) and don't forget the black suit, Gauri or any woman would put up with the verbal tirade. But no physical abuse...the greek God part doesn't work there!!!
And punishment for Shiv? He has to wear the dhoti for the next few months, maybe longer, if the verbal onslaught carries on that is!!!
where the hell is Anupam?
Who the hell cares. Stay where ever you are, we are happy looking at our man Shiv.
Edited by mumbai80 - 19 years ago
rabiashah thumbnail
um hi everyone. just wanted to know where is the scene when gauri is putting a tie on shiv... thanx its a picture on rashi85.. i think..
MrsEku thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
gauri shes gonna be the silent winner.....she has so much respect for everyone. she higly beelives in keeping relationships she is entitled to.

gauri is not someone that she will play tricks or shout or fight against shiv, she will be strong but in a silent mannner..... 😳
Edited by MrsEku - 19 years ago
MrsEku thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rabiashah

um hi everyone. just wanted to know where is the scene when gauri is putting a tie on shiv... thanx its a picture on rashi85.. i think..

oct 19th episode i guess
6219 thumbnail
Yeap u r right, it is Gauri who will come out on top! She will show and teach all of them silently. 😃
Mrs.Fr.. thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
amit amit amit .............why the hell he comes every wherer in such roles he look cute when he is sweet................................i dont want him in between shiv n gauri .........i guess he was a boyfriend of gauri in past or ex-fiancee 😆 ............................................................ ......now why he is here ..................gauri ..poor gauri is already in troble ...oper se ye earing pehen ker phir se agya ...yahan 😡
ammmu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: queenkumar

Ammu ji Mahen is a guy yaar, u said she! 😆

Hailaaa cholly Di 😆😆 what is wrong with me.... paagal😆

tangina r thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: queenkumar

Why is Shiv so mean?

because he just doesnt like gauri. u know sometimes when we meet someone they dont do anyting but u just dont like them for some reason u just cant stand them ( trust me that happens it has happened to me millions of times lol😆) so maybe thats what happened to shiv.

I dont think gauri can do much to come out of it or maybe she cant so anything because shiv will make sure she is always in trouble he will keep getting her into trouble till the family doesnt get fed up and kick her out which will be probebly after mahen gets the property.

I donno why but i really feel he does! i feel he likes her, maybe loves her but just doesnt wanna show it for some reason.

Where the hell is Anupam?

Anupam has dissapeared!😆..lol hes in like all ekata serials so i dun really think he has the time to offer this serial maybe after the plot focuses more on him and his friendship with gauri we would see more of him😃

Does anyone deserve to be treated like Shiv treats Gauri, how can we punish Shiv!😭

Nope no one deserves to be treated like this, but sometimes i feel that gauri deserves it! whats the point of being soo good? why did she have to think of palak when she knows that palak only hates hates and hates her. shes in this situation because of herself and a bit because of shiv i dont balme him totally but his behaviour towards her is really bad he should try to understand throught which circumstances she got married to him.