US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
The Rant:I am done with this show
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
COME & MEET ME 24.3
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
Nope it isnt, if i am not wrong it is total of 2-3 weeks after the visa thingy.
How?Visa renewal day-Ayaan falls sick - 2daysMangalpur= 1day going [mehfil that day itself ] 2nd day shaadi same day running away, same day meeting Yssh and arti and lag ja gale. 3rd day Zoya buried and saved and O saiyaan. 4th day Back Bhopal 5th day Mamo's threat, Mariyam comes hiding and all. 6th day Ayaan and Looka chupi. 7th day Mammo's threat and shooting etc etc. 8th day Dilshad home. 9th day Asad says soory. 10th day searching of the clue. 11th day, Rashid comes and Asad Zoya are searching for clues.Total 12-13-14 daysAm i right ?