rival site - I am not close to anyone: Ankita

Akki_Kundal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
rival site article on the offscreen chemistry of three ladies on amrit manthan sets

an extract

I will be shown to be the mother of a seven year old child. You have to watch the plot unfold in the coming days. I will not only be shown to be a mature woman, but also as a working one I am now getting comfortable with the craft. With each passing day, you pick up new traits. I have done three shows till date. I feel I am doing a good job, but rather than blowing my own trumpet I would like the viewers to say the same thing . No, I am not really close to anyone on the set. I go on the set to do my work; I restrict myself to that. Also the fact that I came into the show late has played an important role in my decision to keep to myself .

gowrisa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Anki you are doing an Amazing job ..luv you 👍🏼
TFS
anasuya43 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ankita you are doing very well.I am seeing you for the past three years you have not changed little bit.

you are a frank person and you speak very ckearly that is what i have observed in these years

Next come to acting i have watched all the three serials Baat Hamari Pakki Hai SawaareSawabke Sapne -Preeto and now Amrit Manthan (your entry )from the beginning to end except Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo last one two or three episodes

your acting is of top class...we have seen you of hard work you have put in the serials your are a dedicated actress...

we love you😛

--Saina-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Anki you are doing a swell job and you can blow your own trumpet 😆 as you are fab
--Saina-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
BTW this is the full article :)
Ankita Sharma, who has began her tryst almost three years back is become an established actress in television industry. She is playing female lead in Amrit Manthan of Life OK, produced by Director's Kut.

The show which has been taken seven years of leap is about to showcase Ankita a mother of seven year old daughter. On being asked how she feels about the transition, she states, "I will be shown to be the mother of a seven year old child. You have to watch the plot unfold in the coming days. I will not only be shown to be a mature woman, but also as a working one."

Ankita is happy to be part of the show, "It is doing well. The creative team (lead by Sandip Sikcand and our Producer Rajan Shahi) is doing a good job."

After spending three years in the industry, Ankita avers, "I am now getting comfortable with the craft. With each passing day, you pick up new traits. I have done three shows till date. I feel I am doing a good job, but rather than blowing my own trumpet I would like the viewers to say the same thing."

With the show having as many as three female leads in Ankita Sharma, Adaa Khan, Dimple Jhangiani, sources asked her whether there are incidents when the ladies have a cat fight and Ankita immediately says, "No, I am not really close to anyone on the set. I go on the set to do my work; I restrict myself to that. Also the fact that I came into the show late has played an important role in my decision to keep to myself."

loveyoupreeto thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Anki is a fab actress 👍🏼
TFS
anasuya43 thumbnail
@Akshay_Kundal
rival site article on the offscreen chemistry of three ladies on amrit manthan sets

an extract

I will be shown to be the mother of a seven year old child. You have to watch the plot unfold in the coming days. I will not only be shown to be a mature woman, but also as a working one I am now getting comfortable with the craft. With each passing day, you pick up new traits. I have done three shows till date. I feel I am doing a good job, but rather than blowing my own trumpet I would like the viewers to say the same thing . No, I am not really close to anyone on the set. I go on the set to do my work; I restrict myself to that. Also the fact that I came into the show late has played an important role in my decision to keep to myself .
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
REQUEST TO Akshay_Kundal

AKSHAY first you have not put the full article
secondly it gives different meaning alltogether.
After readingSaina's full article came to know it is very old .it will mislead the viewers
please take care next time before mailing
Edited by anasuya43 - 12 years ago
anasuya43 thumbnail
@Saina
Ankita Sharma, who has began her tryst almost three years back is become an established actress in television industry. She is playing female lead in Amrit Manthan of Life OK, produced by Director's Kut.

The show which has been taken seven years of leap is about to showcase Ankita a mother of seven year old daughter. On being asked how she feels about the transition, she states, "I will be shown to be the mother of a seven year old child. You have to watch the plot unfold in the coming days. I will not only be shown to be a mature woman, but also as a working one."

Ankita is happy to be part of the show, "It is doing well. The creative team (lead by Sandip Sikcand and our Producer Rajan Shahi) is doing a good job."

After spending three years in the industry, Ankita avers, "I am now getting comfortable with the craft. With each passing day, you pick up new traits. I have done three shows till date. I feel I am doing a good job, but rather than blowing my own trumpet I would like the viewers to say the same thing."

With the show having as many as three female leads in Ankita Sharma, Adaa Khan, Dimple Jhangiani, sources asked her whether there are incidents when the ladies have a cat fight and Ankita immediately says, "No, I am not really close to anyone on the set. I go on the set to do my work; I restrict myself to that. Also the fact that I came into the show late has played an important role in my decision to keep to myself."
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
saina After reading your full articles i came to know it is old article...i did not know thank you.

loveyoupreeto thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anasuya43

@Saina

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
saina After reading your full articles i came to know it is old article...i did not know thank you.

Article is new as it just got in bolegaindia site but media unfortunately puts misleading titles to draw the crowd 😡
Ahlem thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: loveyoupreeto

Article is new as it just got in bolegaindia site but media unfortunately puts misleading titles to draw the crowd 😡

Yes I read it before new as anasuya ji said...and other said is not true...
Edited by Ahlem - 12 years ago