flowers4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Loved it...kushi is too cool...poo arnav...continue soon...
.Sandal. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Itx amazing lovee it
Do continue soon
Thanks for pm
darkninja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
A catfight and a boy ran. Wow thats a new one Im sure boys live to see a live catfight but then again when its about you... RUN
Edited by darkninja - 13 years ago
sikhni_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
loved ittt
loved it
plzzz update dis one na PREETY PLZZZ 😳
Stapleton thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hilarious updates.

thanks 4 d pm
kaur94 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Res
unres
sanjana what an FF
i absolutely love it
can't wait for future updates to come
please send pm's foe future updates

Edited by kaur94 - 13 years ago
..Anita.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
oh god!!! that was to hilarious
what will arnav do to khushi now
-Sanjana- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Hello shello doston! 🤗 Howz you all? Hope y'all are doing cool! <3 Got some time so I decided to update this FF!😉 Speaking of which, I will PROBABLY be starting a new FF very soon! Perhaps in the middle of Feb or beginning of March! I won't give much more info about it here... but I AM going to make an index for my work and you will find details for the new FF there! 🤗 (Ps. no, I've not gone entirely crazy... just partially!😆) Hope y'all will support me in my new venture as well!!!!😉 Love yaaa! 🤗
Chapter 8 - The Forbidden Territory
1001 ways to torture... 101 ways to torture a murderer... 1000 ways to torture your English professor... 1001 ways to get kissed by your girlfriend... - wait. What the...? 1001 ways to get kissed by your girlfriend??! Arnav's fingers paused on the computer mouse as he stared at the search results. He frowned. Was google pmsing again??
He had searched up: 100 ways to torture an annoying girl. And these were the results that came up. He shook his head, stunned. He had certainly not expected the last result, that's for sure.
Arnav Singh Raizada was in the place where he'd never thought he'd find himself. The school library... *dum dum dum dum*. The moment he had entered Xavior's, he had promised himself that even going a mile near the library was as good as committing a sin. And here he was now. Alone. And surrounded by shelves upon shelves of books that seemed to stare at him almost accusingly. He gulped. How had he gotten here, you ask?
Pretty simple actually. It was the middle of lunch. He had run away from the chaos of his two girlfriends... not because he was scared of them... oh no no... he was Arnav Singh Raizada. He wasn't scared of ANYBODY let alone two stupid girls. Instead, he had snuck out sneakily, in between Sheena and Zoya's bickering and entered the forbidden territory - the library.
The library at Xavior's was almost always empty. The students who were studious, never found a book worthy to read in this library due to the fact that the entire place was old. And Xavior's wasn't rich enough to afford new books, unfortunately. And the kids who refused to study, well, books or no books, they never came here anyways. And he was one of those people.
But one measly girl had forced him to enter. One measly girl. Khushi Kumari Gupta. His lips pursed and his hands clenched. Not even one day had finished and she had managed to turn his life over upside down. Now? It was time for revenge.
He had told the librarian that he had a research project to finish and that it would probably take the entire lunch period. Luckily, it was at that exact moment that the busty old woman was picking up her things to go for her lunch break. She had agreed to let him stay, but only after promising to protect the place with his life. He scoffed. Like there was anything to protect in this library anyways.
The shelves of books? They were old anyways. And there were probably thousands of copies around the world by now. So he doubted they'd be of any financial value. The computers? There were only a total of three and they looked as if they were older than his grandfather. Oh well. He thought, turning back to his "research" with an evil grin spreading across his face.
Khushi Kumari Gupta... You Are SO DEAD.
"YOU DID WHAT?!" Exclaimed Lavanya, who was sitting beside Payal and across from Khushi. Khushi smirked. The girls had been discussing the progression of their day, when Khushi broke out the news to her new friend. That she had ratted out the truth about Sheena to Zoya. Oh yeah, she'd been doing her detective work alright!
"You heard me." Responded Khushi with a shrug. Out of the corner of her eye, she could see Payal and Lavanya exchange nervous glances. "Yaar Khushi..." said Lavanya. Her voice was shaking. "Agar koi aur hota na, tho shayad tumhe maaf bhi kar deta (If it had been someone else, then perhaps they would have even forgiven you). Par ab tho tune sachme sher ke moo me haath daal diya yaar (Now you've really put your hand in the lion's mouth). Why the heck did you do that?! Tum jaanti nahi ho ke woh kaun hai! (You don't know who he is!)"
Khushi shook her head, waving off the topic. "Pish posh. Koi ameer baap ka ameer beta hoga, aur kya? Akkad se dikta hai (He must be the rich son of a rich father, what else. It shows from his attitude). Aur waise bhi, uss fatijar ko sabak sikhaana zaroori tha. (Anyways, it was necessary to teach that idiot a lesson). He was two-timing! You don't expect me to just sit there and watch that, do you?!" Khushi asked, defending her actions.
Payal sighed, exhasperated. "Khushi, ye humaara pehla din hai iss college me aur abhi se tune batameezee shuru kar di?! (khushi, this is our first day of college and you've already started on your mischief!) Ek din na, tu buhot baddi museebat me padne waali hai, yaad rakh na! (One day you're going to get caught in an enormous problem. Just watch!)"
Khushi simply shrugged off the topic. "Whatever jiji. I did what was right. He deserved it!" Lavanya groaned, trying, in any way possible to save her friend from being slaughtered to death. "Khushi! Didn't you already get him back when you made him apologize 5 times to you?"
"4 times." Corrected Khushi. "And that was for MY satisfaction. But yaar, just think about Zoya and Sheena. Whatever they are, they are also girls who have feelings. I couldn't just let them go on thinking that that fattu was in love with them, could I?"
Lavanya shook her head. "Khushi, you are just... unbelievable... whatever doesn't concern you, tum ussi mein apna naak ghusana chahti ho! (Whatever doesn't concern you that's where you want to stick your nose in!) All I'm gonna tell you is.. watch your back. Tune Arnav Singh Raizada se panga liya hai... (You're messing with Arnav Singh Raizada)."
Khushi simply chuckled, and stood. "Oh shut up and relax! Kuch nahi hoga mujhe! (Nothing will happen to me!) Chal, get up! It's almost time for class!" She said, nodding towards the large clock that hung on the wall in front of her. The two other girls sighed and stood, knowing that it was futile to argue with Ms. Khushi Gupta when she was in one of her moods. She'll see for herself. Thought Lavanya with regret.
After a whole 15 minutes of surfing, he was still on square one. Zilch. He had found nothing. It wasn't that he was rethinking his idea of torturing the Gupta girl. It's just that... he didn't want to turn up in jail after he did it... and all these things... well, they seemed a bit extreme... Sighing he scrolled his mouse over the large red x, about to close the tab.
He would have done it, if the librarian hadn't walked up behind him at that exact moment. "100 ways to torture an annoying girl" She read his google search. With each word, her pitch increased. She paused, turning to Arnav. "Care to explain Mr. Raizada?!" She spat. "I thought you said you were working on a project?"
He swallowed. When had she returned? He hadn't even seen her enter! "Er... it's for a psychology project." He lied. The librarian placed her hands on her hips, unimpressed. "I don't like lies. And might I remind you, Mr. Raizada, that using the computer in this school is a privledge. One that mustn't be misused. And I must say, you've left no stone unturned to misuse it."
"But miss - "
"I'm shocked that you have anything left to say after this..." She said, shaking her head.
"But -" He repeated.
She extended her hand, stopping him from speaking. "Not a word. I'm afraid I'll be seeing you down at the principal's office." She said in the most disappointed tone. "And if this kind of behaviour continues, perhaps in the police station. We can't be putting the students of Xavior's in danger, can we now. Now. Pick up your bags and leave this instant. I'm extremely displeased with your behaviour."
She finished, turning away from him and returning to her desk. Arnav's eyes narrowed. How DARE she punish a Raizada?! HOW BLOODY DARE SHE?! Another insult. What was WRONG with this whole damn day??!
Slinging his backpack onto his shoulder and shoving his hands into his pockets, he shoved through the library doors and ensured that he closed it with a loud BANG that depicted exactly his mood.
- End -
Precap -- Perhaps an interesting drama class? 😉 Depends on MY mood😆 I need some likes and comments to inspire me to continue!!!!
Waise, I know this was a boring update...but for things to continue, Arnav needs to be pushed EXTREMELY off the edge!😆 And that's what I'm doing right now!!!!😆
Edited by -Sanjana- - 13 years ago
-chamkilli- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
IN ur faces i am first again 🥳
-chamkilli- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
ooh ok gonna read then un-res my res-es