.Madhu. thumbnail

Mon - Siddhanth gives his signed divorce paper to roli

Tue - Roli takes the manglesutra gives to Sid

Wed - Simar looks at god and prays for Rolisid... known about Roli's plan

Thu -Simar decides to support roli...Sid goes to conference

Fri - Bw parivar makarsankarati festival

Sat - Kushi signing all property papers

Main story moves on dead slooow..more unnecessary scenes..filler week.😡.ufff wat cr@p was it.. utterly pathetic.. the entire week was a sheer pain but spi epi sheer torture of 40 mins was unbearable..
Since I am on boring things about SSK I don't want to see another epi where khushi returns once again and we have suffer through Shots of khushi shoes.Enough.

Write your had enough scenes.

Edited by .Madhu. - 12 years ago

xitijj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
well..i can't believe that first they have extented kushi signed part till saturday and then they are wasting that time in such fillers..but it's still entertainment also. and it needs to get more entertaining now!😊
anotheranfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
exactly... they are showing 2 days content in 6 days that just spoils the whole thing...
rupinr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anotheranfan

exactly... they are showing 2 days content in 6 days that just spoils the whole thing...

after all these roliveeru, sidnaina drama story shuru ho gai and trp is also going down...kyunki story ab pata nahi kaha ja rahi hai...
tweety8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think this week more positive moves in story..I agree all episodes had some lenthy and dragging scenes.. kushi's torturing dialouges and naina face are more annoying..they spoil all epis😡