Originally posted by: sonnal_17
nice...pls update soon
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Originally posted by: sonnal_17
nice...pls update soon
Originally posted by: s1a2i3p4o5t6n7i
Very well written!!! Update soon!!!
Originally posted by: Licyabhingya
a heart touching update it was
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
For the next few days the entire incident was all over the press. The Girl had survived and was now pressing charges against the perps. She was facing the whole event with dignity grace and courage. Madhu was trying to be supportive to her but as the case did not come under her jurisdiction, most of her help was personal in nature. The govt including the CM had extended as much support as it could to the entire family. For the first time in ages people had taken to road to support the family and to protest. The media was all GaGa about RK the superstar and an ASP Mallik. No Matter how much Madhu tried to keep things professional still there was a buzz everywhere as to how they both were together. People were speculating. That part of media that thrived by creating rumors and making 2and 2 , 22 had found out that Madhu and Trishna were returning from RK's house. Thanks to the reckless servants the whole thing was now out including the name of the bakery where Trishna's cake was ordered. Media was having a gala time creating an entire soap out of it. Some believed that Madhu and RK had something brewing between them but mostly it was being said that Trishna and RK had something going around.
Trishna was having a tough time. Media was literally crushing her with a whole bunch of stories. The thing that really suffered admist all this was Trishna's relationship with MUkund. Mukund was in very ugly mood today when Trishna had called him.
"Hallo"
"wow you sound pretty grumpy what is wrong with my baby boy" said Trishna
" I am in no mood to be patronized today trishna. What do you want.?" Said Mukund
Trishna :-"who ever said I was patronizing I was stating a fact. You are behaving like a baby. You have been so allusive all the week. Do you think I am your mom that I will be able to judge by your mood as too how you are feeling and why?. So I would suggest come out straight and tell me what is causing you such irritation.
Mukund:- "You don't know? Why am I not surprised? Trishna let me tell you something, one does not needs to be a mom of any one to learn about their pains and joys. You just need to look beyond yourself and you will know. Anyways FYI I am not a celbrity like you or your friend RK. Rumors when not refuted by both the parties make me think twice. I would suggest you clear your stance on this if you want things to proceed between us.
Trishna:- Refuting rumors only strengthens them. …..
"Please spare this philosophical approach for someone else" Mukund cut in.
Trishna said " You are being rude. I will deny these rumors on my side but it wont have an impact unless RK does so too. Let me talk to RK personally and see if he also can issue a statement." Meanwhile you bring your temper at a lower altitude."
Mukund said " Trishna look I am sorry but I am not used to all this. I know I was behaving like a jerk but…."
Trishna cut in " no relationship can sustain without trust. I would suggest rethink if you trust me or not. I would want things to proceed between us only if you can trust me. Rumors in my fraternity are very common but trust is the only thing that can kill a rumor. Think again while I try to sort it out" Trishna cut the line.
Mukund felt sad and repentive on his behavior. He was certain that Trishna had no fault in it. She was right about trust also, but she forgot Mukund was aware of the shortness of his stature when it came to RK. What he did not know that Trishna loved him never the less. She had her practical reasons but she did love him.
Trishna requested Madhu to get RK's number so that she could talk to her on the dinner table. Madhu asked " why? Why his number? Madhu sounded not only curious but accusing. Trishna said " because I need to talk to him personally"
"About what?" asked Madhu. She was behaving strange. Honestly she did not like the fact that Trishna wanted to talk to RK.
"About the state of Indian National Sisterhood!!!!……about what?? is none of your business. Now if you don't want or cant get his number I will do it myself or rather just don't get it" Trishna was irked beyond reason.
Shamsher Mallik was having his dinner with the girls and their behavior made him pop his eyes out. Specially Madhu, he too felt she behaved strangely. He said " stop both of you, it is not your age to be bickering like teanagers." Trishna you will get the number but I hope you will use it with discretion."
Thanks Mallik" replied Trishna
"Didu I think you should not talk to him, for one he is so rude two all the rumors you see" Madhu said
"Madhu if the rumors had any standing Trishna would not be asking for the number she would already have it" interjected Shamsher " so far I understand he has shown every quality of a responsible citizen uptill now. I don't think he is rude. There is some other reason to your dislike. You are free to keep it to yourself but learn to discern between good and bad, and think twice before airing your views" Shamsher told Madhu
"Mallik you don't know how he behaved with me" said Madhu and then clasped her mouth.
The Chief minister casted a piercing look at Madhu and then relaxed. He could see some thing in her eyes which even she was not aware of. He smiled and said,
"Madhu and Trishna I have known him as a child he is a rebel and a strong and passionate man. People like him should never be unnecessarily ruffled. He has attained his stature at such a young age without any support from anyone. He is known to strike with vengeance when irked. I suggest you tread waters with him carefully. Madhu Since you already swam, with him I think you are well aware that he can sting hard so be care full my doves, I would not stand anyone hurting you girls.
He was done with his dinner, his PS came with a message for him. Before leaving the table he bent to place peck on Madhu's and Trishna's heads.
The girls always paid head to what mallik said. Trishna was having bubbles in her stomach. She remembered Madhu was upset that night before she reached the beach and she never learnt the reason. Trishna after dinner cornered Madhu and said "oye Glycerin, are you going to reveal it or should I use my weapon on you"
"Are you serious? Revealing and me hawww didu don't you know I am such a conservative girl" Said Madhu with a funny face.
Trishna gave her a glaring look and warned her " Madhu tell me what happened or I will reveal your secret to Mallik"
"Didu this is black mailing"
"Oh yes!! Thankyou, for telling me and I so love this black mailing thing….you know, I have your special drink hidden so either you tell me or your drink goes in the gutter and Mallik learns about you" Trishna showed her a can of coca-cola zero sugar that Madhu had hidden carefully. Madhu suffered from juvenile diabetes since an early age she though drank zero sugar but Malik was dead against her drinking any kind of carbonated beverage.
"Anyways jokes apart you need to put that stone of a burden off your heart my dear" Trishna said again.
Madhu could not control her pain any more she narrated the entire episode to Trishna that had happened on Trishna's birthday. What she did not tell was RK's behavior towards her in the boat. What she did not tell was that she was sick of her heart which was betraying her reason. Her reason said that she should hate RK but she was being drawn towards him like a powerful magnet. Infact Madhu herself was not aware of her feelings or precisely she did not dare to acknowledge her feelings.
Trishna when learnt about her sister's plight felt very upset, but right now there was her daunting issue to be sorted out with RK.
Next Morning Mr. mallik's Personal assistant came to give her a slip. She took it and it was RK's number. She went to her room and dialed RK's number. RK picked up the call
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
RK Mansion.
Bittuji:- Chief There a huge lot of press reporters who want to talk to you.
RK:- Bittuji correction, they don't want to talk to me they want to question me about Trishna
Bittuji :- Yes chief
RK:- Bittuji you have done your work.
Chief:- Oh! I forgot to tell you Trishna is seeing Mukund he is Ms. Mallik's collegue.
RK:- looked at Bittuji as if relieved of a huge burden, and then his crooked mind started working.
From the day of the incident RKwas trying his level best to keep his calm but he was always irritated. He could not get Madhu out of his system no matter how hard he tried to drink. He was no more interested in girls they all irked him. He could not get those slaps out of his mind but he could not get her courage and her warmth out his heart. His heart wanted to forget the episode and wanted to run away miles from Madhu but his mind wanted to get its revenge. Revenge he will seek. He was not smiling a crooked smile because he found a way out. He was going to tame that wild Madhu and twist her will till she surrendered before him. His dark side had taken over him completely he wanted to possess her, own her and consume her.
"Oh God this is getting out of hand" thought RK " I need to act."
It is then that his phone rang and he picked up
"hallo this is Trishna this side can I speak to RK"
"Yes Trishna, how can I be of help to you" :- RK
Trishna:- I wanted to speak to you about a personal issue
RK:- Hmm but we have any thing personal in between us, that we need to discuss?
Trishna :- Actually yes, I need your help
RK:- Weird you are in the same fraternity don't you know that RK never helps anyone free of charge. Just kidding sweet heart, tell me sweety what must I do for you.
Trishna sensed some thing wrong about his way of speaking but right now she was focused on herself.
Trishna:- I wanna meet you
RK:- Come home. I will be home all day today because I am going outdoors tomorrow for a month. He lured Trishna into his trap
Trishna :- alright I will be there asap.
RK :- Bittuji in about 1 hour please arrange for these Hawks ( papparazi) to interview me. Meanwhile I need to speak to my biological father.
RK went to his father and spoke to him
IG:- I don't think it is a right decision think about it twice. Once I proceed with what you say I will not let you retrace your steps back.
RK:- I am certain I want this.
IG:- Call Radha
RK:- yes sir.
In half an hour IG and Radha left to persue RK demand. RK looked at them in satisfaction he knew his plan was working.
Trishna immediately got ready and drove to RK's House she reached there within an hour.
RK was in his media room surrounded with press when the servant came and whispered in his ears that Trishna was there.
RK:- Andar bhej do
Trishna came in RK got up and welcomed her with hug and a peck on her cheek. "I was waiting for you"he said.
It all happened in a second Trishna did not know how to react she was snapped back into reality when she fealt herself in an uncomfortable embrace and saw media clicking shots after shot she immediately freed her self and ran back. RK rushed after her and pulled her back and said to her " I am leaving tomorrow for a month so we only have today's time in audible tone you wait in my room I will be there in a sec."
Trishna noded and Bittuji took her to his room.
RK said to the press "I have an appointment to keep so next time"
RK aapka aur trishna ji ka kya rishta hai??? Came some many voices
He left without saying anything.
Bittuji came into the media room and said that his chief could speak to them in around two hrs if they wanted. Many reporters agreed and left.
RK came to his room
RK: Trishna darling what do you want from me.
TR:- stop addressing me like that. And two I want you to tell the press that you and me are mere aquaintances not even friends.
RK:- I thought we were friends
TR:- No Rk I do not befriend someone who hurts my family.
RK hissed back:-Trishna and family don't you think these words don't suit you. Common Trishna we are in the same world and we must know about each other's weaknesses and strengths
TR:- I am not here to discuss all that. I just wanted you to say this much in the media. I am seeing someone else.
RK :- Awww poor me……..I lost you to whom my dear…….Mukund I guess……Don't think he suits ur stature……….BUT , But I will do it. Anything else.
Tr:- What suits me or not is my concern not yours, and No , that will be all ,I will go now. Thankyou soo much for your kindness RK …It means a lot to me.
RK :- abhi na jao chod kar ke dil abhi bhara nahi
TR:- You are just impossible RK……Do you ever get serious??
RK sprang to his steps
Serious about you??????? He laughed…….
Trishna:- Not me not me but someone who is hurt by ur unwarranted actions. Who is not even in your league.
RK:- Trishna darling leave ….for you are now getting on my seriously dark side. Don't awake the dark lord in me..GO
Trishna left, but she did get a glimpse of the darker side of RK a side that one would not want to mess up with. She pledged that she would never see him in private again and thanked god that he agreed to give an interview to the media in her favour. Little did she know That life was going to land her in the darkest and strangest side of RK.
Precap.:- RK and Radhaji In from of the reporters. RadhaJi said " we are very happy to announce that my son is getting married"