Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Originally posted by: ishqsharma
can i just say yo post nd those cute monkeys actually woke me up😊
scenes.. story.. nothing was different !! it was sarun ... who made all the cliche scenes different with their magical chemistry !!! its sarun who made the difference !! they r just better than the best ...n thats what makes ipkknd different from all !
even more than the story ...i was hooked coz of the leads... the frst ever promo...the tune rabba mere kya hai teri marzi... this kinda hate-love stories hve been made many times before... but the spark i saw in sanaya n barun it was just magic !!!! n even after the shows end whenever i watch arshi ...its still the same new feeling... it never gets oldOriginally posted by: amisha98
true..yet at the beginning...the story was genuinely what made me watch it...😃 😃
Well honestly,as much of a die hard fan i am of IPK, I don't think IPK is different in concept! There are many stories, shows out there with an angry, arrogant young man and a sweet sacrificial yet strong girl out there. But all of them can't be IPK. It is mostly to do with Barun and Sanaya's amazing performances, how even their little nuances added to the overall characterizations and their unmatchable on screen chemistry, Raju Singh's BG Music and the direction LM/ AK that makes IPK very special to me.
No offence to any one/ show but there are numerous scenes out there with furling of the dupattas, heroine falling into hero's arms, hero tucking a strand of hair behind his lady love's ear, but NONE of them have the effect of IPK. Its like a dish has the same recipe that everyone can follow but NOT ALL get that immaculate taste that is attainable for only those very rare cooks! So IPK is not different but it is very special or even precious if I may say!!
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 🔸 Holi Post 2023 🔸 Holi Post 2022 🔸 Holi Episodes 206-211 ~oOo~ Episode Analysis 🔸 Thread 1 🔸 Thread 2 🔸 Thread 3 🔸...
Though the years passed swiftly as the days, our love remains new. It’s so good to be here to celebrate this day with all of you . I still find...
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
Welcome to the As the name and picture suggests, this is a thread where you can chat with other members about anything you wish.... .... as long...