nirankesan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
every coin has two sides like wise anandi has some defects becoz of her good nature.
People always want her to be sensible why????
If people want her to be a normal girl then she would have blasted sanchi ..but she was calm..thats her strength and weakness.
some normal girl must have consumated with shiv and after being mother of his child seperate him from his family for sanchi if she continues...
normal girl who is secured will not cry if her parents hides some thing for her good.but anandi cries she do no where to take liberty. Is bairav and sumi are her parents or not...
She cannot mingle with shekars so easily like normal girls...
""""" Whats wrong when she search for Jagdish..in her subconscious mind she wants to see if he peeps to see her or know his reaction out of curiosity"""""
Shekars can tolerate """SANCHI but not ANANDi"""
LET CM teach behavioural science for sanchi then come to anandii
VIews PLS...

divine_ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree with you. Cv started showing anandi as a normal girl eager to meet her parents after marriage. I myself felt very eager to meet my parents the day after the wedding. It takes time to talk or converse freely with new in-laws ESP in arranged marriages where you don't know the family before. In realty the guy will never understand like shiv understood how much she missed her parents. But shiv knew her very well before marriage.
Coming to the point why anandi was looking for jagya. It's very difficult to reason her on this point.
I feel she sees that
1. jagya is in pain, so wanted to know whether he is fine. Anandi has a string bond with him from childhood and we cannot ignore the fact that jagya will always have a soft corner in anandi.
2. singhs need their son right now as she is out of haveli.
3. She might be hurt that jagya again left the family when she specifically told him to take care of the family.

I hope the 3 point becomes true for her reason to cry.
I really wish this will be the last time shiv consoles her and gives assurance for his support. It's becoming boring now to see shiv consoling every time anandi running away and crying. Cv should think something innovative to build the relationship btw them. The trp will fall badly if they don't show anandi caring or falling in love with him now. We don't want SR soon but atleast show anandi concern towards his likes or feelings. Fed up with Singh Rona Dona for jagya. I don't want ansh to help jagya in this mission Ganga.
nirankesan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

True Let anandi do some mistake and shiv shd correct her CM should guide her .she is confused not adament like sanchi..

People say shiv shd leave anandi and marry ashima...Ashima wont do any mistakes..any guarentee
Good or Bad shiv choose anandi ..let him even slap anandi but not leave her or hate her..
Edited by nirankesan - 13 years ago
libsrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ITS NOT A CRIME TO COMMIT MISTAKE BUT BEHAVING UNSENSIBLY IS NOT ANANDI'S CUP OF TEA...INSTEAD OF MAKING A HUGE DRAMA SHE SHOULD HAVE PERSONALLY TALKED ABOUT THIS TO DADISA...IF SHE KNOWS THAT SINGH FAMILY LOVES HER LIKE DAUGHTER THEN IT MUST BE OUT OF LOVE THAT THEY MUST HAVE HIDDEN IT...MISSING HER FAMILY IS NOT A GREAT DEAL BUT IF U REMEMBER ANANDI REFUSED TO GO TO HONEYMOON AS SHE WANTED TO SPEND TIME WITH SHEKHARS BUT NOW WHEN IT CAME TO GO TO JAITSAR WHERE SHE IS GOING TO LIVE FOR REST OF 4-5 YRS SHE DID NOT THOUGHT TO MAKE SHIV CHANGE HIS MIND...CONCERN FOR JAGYA IS OK BUT SHE SHOULD CONTROL HER EMOTIONS OR ELSE PEOPLE N ESPECIALLY HER IN-LAWS WILL TAKE IT IN A BAD WAY...SHE IS NOT DOING ANYTHING TO MAKE SHIV FEEL SPECIAL BUT SHIV HAS COMPROMISED ALL HIS FEELING N HAPPINESS FOR HER HAPPINESS...IN JAGYA'S LETTER ITS CLEARLY WRITTEN THAT HE WILL BE BACK SOON WHEN HE IS TOTALLY OUT OF GUILT BUT ITS A MILLION DOLLAR QUESTION TO WHY SINGHS ARE REACTING LIKE HE HAS GONE FOREVER...SINGHS ARE NOT GROUP OF KINDERGARDEN STUDENTS...AGAR JAGDISH ANANDI KI SHAADI KE BAAD BHI LAUT KAR NAHI AATA TOH KYA GHAR TOT JATA...NO...ANANDI IS NOT CONCERNED ABOUT SHIV N HIS FAMILY N THE DRAMA IS OVER THE TOP
857839 thumbnail
This is height of supporting Anandi, all her acts chould have no meaning unless it was shown that she is having FB of her SR and disgusted with Shiv;s touches. Her mind is not clear, or she could have asked DS where is jagya nd how is he? If we broke of from some one will we not say hi to him or how r you? Looking for jagya is ok, but you do not run out suddenly to search him. That too in your shaadi ka rasam. You should talk to ur family and husband, and you can start search, your husband will definitely support them. Where is that Anandi who came to say the sekhar's that her ex husband is back but they need not worry. Is it at that time she was scared that unki rishta toot jayegi aur gaon mein badnami hogi. Now she is secured that gadhe (shiv) ko to phansa liya, now i can do what ever i can, yeh banda to mere isharo mein nachega. Anandi lovers do not be blind, admit she is wrong and bash her , then when she is back again, we will only praise him.
But she needs a shake from Shiv ji to be normal.
michelle281194 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
1. i agree

2. WHAAAT? what exactly is ur defintion of a normal girl? house-breaking vamps?

3. i dont undrstand this one

4. eh? lack of social skills are something exclusive to normal girls?

5. Jagya thing. Dint get a word of that. I seriously think its a big relationship faux pas to think so much about ur ex. Seriously. thats the reason y ur not supposed to invite ur exes to bdays, weddings n other stuff.
nirankesan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
if she fights with singhs its not correct..
let CM speak to her but first to sanchi..
shiv should tell her his likes and dislikes.but i hope she is not able to think correctly and confused.
better she can leave jeister with shiv and be with him alone