VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Yes, in fact it was because of him, Sona is married into this family. So he must have knew that she would be the change that is much needed in the family 😊
Joyel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Dont know what is an Apple?🤣🤣

A for Apple is a fruit...😆😆

Sonali.S thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i am enjoying the show to the fullest. Even bindiya and renu seems much funny to me. A day will come when sona will proove everyone wrong and then the housewives will be respected in the family
rozie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah Visha, devar ji seems t want the change for the betterment of the family, i also see he pities the condition neelam is in being treated as a housewife, i guess he want sona to change all that
VishaD. thumbnail
With Sona all set to be the new housewife, Neelam can have the much needed break 😊
rozie thumbnail
yeah i think she will, the 10th jan promo seems as if Sona will have to do all the work cuz MIL (Mummyji is always right 😆) says so
VishaD. thumbnail
Mummy ji maybe always right but Housewife Hai.. Sab Jaanti Hai 😉😆
rozie thumbnail
LOL visha well said 👍🏼
Sona should use that line on Kanhaiyya n mummyji MIL 😆
Housewife hai.. sab jaanti Hai 😉
Mamana thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😊 The apple is the forbidden fruit. Eve enticed Adam to eat the apple. This could signify Sunaina enticing Sona to go to work to bring in the money.
Apples are also given when "apple polishing" when you want to bribe someone or patronize them.
VishaD. thumbnail
^^ Thanks for this explanation 😊