Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6
Ok, one good thing is as soon as everyone wished each other new year.. IT guys came and arrested Abhay👏.. tipping the 'deal' in Kunal's favor. Thats something positive in Parichay land.. a villain getting arrested.. atleast for a couple of minutes.😕

Now, I know all this is very lame but I am confused.. what did Sid actually say to the IT dept. for them to come and arrest Abhay in just a few minutes.. that too in the middle of the night on New Years? How did Sid know the details of those trucks? Why would IT dept jump into this directly? I don't know much about this but I am sure there will be 101 things before the IT dept. even looks into the matter😕 So, anyway, Sid knows how to use the phone she carries for something useful too.

And Kunal did a great job standing there with a confused expression pondering how the hell all that happened!😕 Like someone suggested(I think Jay), he should do modelling instead of vakaalat and business😉 His wife will not let him do anything on his own.. so, that is one area she can't poke her nose in!😛

How come the magistrate granted bail to the person who has been arrested by IT dept? How did Abhay get out so soon?😲
I know I am writing nonsense.. I am going to stop now!😕 With the show, looks like my brain has stopped working too!
Edited by hima2012 - 12 years ago

bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

Ok, one good thing is as soon as everyone wished each other new year.. IT guys came and arrested Abhay👏.. tipping the 'deal' in Kunal's favor. Thats something positive in Parichay land.. a villain getting arrested.. atleast for a couple of minutes.😕

Now, I know all this is very lame but I am confused.. what did Sid actually say to the IT dept. for them to come and arrest Abhay in just a few minutes.. that too in the middle of the night on New Years? How did Sid know the details of those trucks? Why would IT dept jump into this directly? I don't know much about this but I am sure there will be 101 things before the IT dept. even looks into the matter😕 So, anyway, Sid knows how to use the phone she carries for something useful too.

And Kunal did a great job standing there with a confused expression pondering how the hell all that happened!😕 Like someone suggested(I think Jay), he should do modelling instead of vakaalat and business😉 His wife will not let him do anything on his own.. so, that is one area she can't poke her nose in!😛

How come the magistrate granted bail to the person who has been arrested by IT dept? How did Abhay get out so soon?😲
I know I am writing nonsense.. I am going to stop now!😕 With the show, looks like my brain has stopped working too!

Just read the LU so am adding my 2 cents worth- Not taking permit for trucks and Income tax are totally two different issues.

And who gets bail in middle of night? 😕
Dihiva thumbnail
@Bhavi - thats what I thought too. Just because Abhay said he saved himself from paying 1cr. income tax, Sid called the IT dept!🤣
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

hima i know what you mean that it didnt make sense, but to be honest with you i didnt care, bec i so wanted to see that abhay diwan getting arrested, esp after his big dialogues to siddhi today and last week how he insulted kunal. he had said the firts day of r reflects how the rest fo ur goes, so he wanted to hurt/insult kunal. but his own arrest happened from his own party. i actually liked it. But yes that doesnt mean i dont want to see sense in the show in future.

as far kunal doing something well, its not that his wife wont let him do anything ( not completely) he himself isnt ready to do anything on his own. he should have found out how abhay got arrested or atleast figure out some hints. but nothing

for a change i am happy with what siddhi did today, though disappointed that no one heard siddhi-abhay convi, like we were all hoping

norzar
san_bsp020 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
pls don't you use our brain otherwise we need go mental hospital.
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

@Bhavi - thats what I thought too. Just because Abhay said he saved himself from paying 1cr. income tax, Sid called the IT dept!🤣

and the IT guys were just waiting for her call 🤣 🤣. On new years eve must be thinking chalo bakra fasa banate hain usko murga and get some big fat commission 🤣 isliye dode chale aye 😛
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
to be honest di...instead of finding real life logic...i am glad that siddhi made abhay arrested rather than making another deal withj him...a smart n sensible move by siddhi...great going...as fort logic it doesn't exist in the show
Prads thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It was lame yaar...i cudnt even njoy that..but today i will forgive Cvs..jst for the reason that they showed Abhay arrested...I will ignore everything...waise bhi logic and Parichay dnt go hand in hand..and I lyked that Siddhi acted smart...

but I m very disappointed abt the way this story is progressing...ther is no clarity as to what they actually want to show...I m unable to understand the track..but i guess it is moving in a way that Sid will help Kunal and He will be in dark as usual and when he will finally defeat Abhay, Sid will confront abhay and then mostly that confrontation will be witnessed by KC...i guess it is heading towards this..usual EK track...

But i feel that frm here onwards positivity will return to the show...let c if this holds true in near future or we will be back to square one !!!
Edited by pradnya1n - 12 years ago
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
See Hima,
now you see why I said Kunal should do modeling. God only if they listen to me😛

Now that you have asked, had not watched the episode but based on LU I can say LAME.
In middle of the night, Income Tax people come there due to trucks? Isn't it for custom and excise? They take Abhay to some random police station instead special custody. Then Thakral comes to bail him out, wow even a judge approved it in the middle of night.

Who did this? - Our JKR⭐️👏 Wow she knew number of IT and they came there in few minutes. Wait, that remind me, if she had time and brains to call IT; why didn't she call Kunal when Abhay went all psycho, threatening her to marry him with a knife?😕
She had cellphone then, had ample time - almost whole day and Kunal was waiting for the call. So she couldn't do it then but now, tube-light?👏

Now the deal can go back to Kunal. Well if he wants to be a smart businessman, tell that dude he can get watches but with increased price. Sign the papers right now and want original payment right there. That's how you do business, but who I am kididng?

I don't even need to mention Cvs will never make Kunal hero expect saving Siddhi from goons. Till then Siddhi, Vikram, even OTT twins will do things but Kunal, NO, that can't happen😡
Dihiva thumbnail
@Noreen, @Leela.. I am happy she got him arrested too! But for how long.. the dude was not even behind bars.. he went to the PS and was released at the dead of the night! Isn't that lame or what! I would have been happy if they had kept him in custody longer.. made his life hell.. anyway, now that IT dept got him arrested, why not inquiries about his assets and make his life hell?.. it would have been easy for them to detain him! But no.. he is the villain.. and shouldn't stay there for more than a minute!😡

I felt Sid is poking her nose because of her self-talk about her concern for Kunal.. its irritating me like hell. She is treating him like a baby who cannot stand up w/o his mama!🤢