Originally posted by: cssudha

Simply brilliant ZK !! Loved it !!👏

Thanx Sudha..Thank you So much For Loving it..😊
Mr.Zk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SarahRam

That was awesome, Kumar! 👏

The song and the scenes selection were like totally cut out for Yash's pain, betrayal & helplessness...it really aches seeing Yash in pain & you've made your VM to portray his exact turmoil ever so beautifully!
Man...you're just stupendous! Thanks for sharing...loved it! 👍🏼

Awww,😳 Thats So Noce of you😊.. Its been Always Pleasure for me to Know Your Comments on My VM.. Thank you So much for the Appreciation..😃
Mr.Zk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saf24

Gosh this is such a beautiful video. Loved it and fab job 👏

Oh Thank you So much...😊
Kittya_Cullen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This almost made me cry and I am simply not the crying type😭 The song, although I have no idea as to what they were saying, sounded so beautifully heartwrenching coupled with Yash's emotions at the time. Even more touching, was the way you began to play those flashabacks as the music intensified, and by the time you began to do FBs of some of their sweetest moments I was left with my mouth open in shock, especially with the way it was paced to the music, and finally when I realised the significance of him thinking back to all of these things with the music playing and the sadness of the current track... I was a goner. Fantastic Kumar ji!!!
Edited by Kittya_Cullen - 13 years ago
MSN_Vanny thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG!!!!! Kumarji!!! What did I just watch??? 😲 😲 That was so unexpected at the fast beat! 😲

There I was, with tears streaming down my face watching Yashji's turmoil and admiring how beautiful Gurmeet portrayed the character then suddenly, I was literally left with my mouth hanging with the turn of events on the fast pace!!!

PURE BRILLIANCE!!! 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
maha9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wow beautiful VM dear
U made cry with the sadness and hurt of my yashji !!!
Pooja_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
WoW, this is an Magnificent Work By You ZK
This Song Perfectly Suited it with Perfect Scenes...Its An Heart wrenching VM..😭
Love it..
FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Another terrific vm Mr. Zk!