NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Im watching whole week episode right now.. So im going mad on gopi compelete..😈 Really her happy bhuda wala behevior was got on my nevers...!! 😡

* Gopi with Smiley Face
I dont understander gopi simley face attitude.. Come girl one lady ( SB ) was insulting u and ur daughter she pointing on ur birth and u just standing with all happy smiley face.. grrr grrr 😡 even Ahem look super angry n pissed of with SB patheticness but gopi was like SB isnt insulting her she shower roses and apperciating words for her 🤢 wht yaar?? When gopi will learn to open her mouth when someone pointing on u and especially on ur daughter... 🤔 Thanks to KoKi she come n give SB a execllent earful scuh brilliant words KOKi said it 👏 i really expect something like to gopi when SB typa ppl useing bad mouthing she have to took stand..

* Gopi with Blind Expression

Im highly furstated when UrShi playing horriblely with Meera like they both play passing the baby 😕 the way both rolling the poor kid i had heart attack and gopi was stood like 🥱 blink with no expressions.. How come two ladies are rolling ur daughter horriblely or u have no gurds n confidence to took step forward n grab ur baby from them 😡 how even u see someone playing with ur daughter like they played passing the baby 🤢 im pissed off with gopi this slient behevior... Come on girl are you Meera's Mother u have full right to show ur owning on ur child..u have to stop urmi when u saw ur baby was asleep.. How dare u allow urmi to woke up ur child during sleep poor Meera i felt so bad for little angel 😭 sorry dear ur mummy is not worth it 🤢 again i thanks to KoKi she obsessed gopi hepl less expressions.. Then she said gopi grab ur daughter for god sake <<< 😡 otherwaise i tell u if koki wont come n said to gopi.. Our innocent gopi was stood there like statue 😕 n watch the whole drama Sleepy

* Gopi A Careless Mother
sorry i cant take this careless behevior of gopi 😕 when Nani give her brilliant puppy testing idea 🤢 so look like all gopi also happy with the idea.. Yeah Yeah i know she love rashi bala bala..!! But more than sis love she show her love to her Child dont u?? Ahem was looked highly worried n concren abt his daughter health infection n all or KoKi scenod him.. i throught gopi as mother should also scenod Ahem when he talking abt their daughter's health 😕 but our smiley queen look so calm n relax.. She havnt one line of worry on her forhead 😕 dont know but this i expect to gopi she also saying no puppy isnt the good idea when a Meera was in house.. But why?? Why??? Im expecting this to our goody idiol 😡 or secnod one of most disgusting through forme 🤢 how come gopi allow rashi to hold Meera with the same dirty doggi hands 🤢 Ahem KoKi both said it abt infection careful and wht not.. But nop our gopi was not heard all itseems being a mother dont u gopi have be show her more carefulness towards Meera.. After such hoopla of infection infection but when the time come Meera got effected so everyone forget abt infection care cleaness and all xecpt KoKi aswell

P.S NaNi plz dont dare to give ur stupid and useless ideas ever 😡
Edited by -GiNa- - 12 years ago

Oishiii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
great post... really agree with u

yhm_craze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
my Like button is on strike again 🤢
calm down Sherry 😆...i understand your frustration and I felt frustrated too...but we have seen time and again that except for Kohem nobody uses their brains in MM..even Gopi . Why just Meera, I would feel frustrated when Gopi refused to defend herself too when Urshi were up to their tricks. But now there is a person who is completely dependent on her, who cannot defend herself or even voice her complaint and she needs to understand that. I am going to wait and watch if there is any change in Gopi..we must remember that Gopi is also the same age as Rashi..I think she is younger and a mother for the first time. She is still learning how to fulfil her responsibilities of being a mother. Right now, she panics even if the baby cries. I am sure every time a baby cries, it need not necessarily be a cause to worry..babies tend to cry and as a mother I guess one learns how to pacify them. I was disappointed that barring one or two times when she actually made an attempt to quieten her crying baby, she has really not made any effort..the moment Meera wails, she cries for Rashi.
I think the CVs are making a mistake by combining Meera's arrival with Rashi's desire to have a baby of her own. Right now, they should focus on Gohem bonding with their child. Or they could show both tracks simultaneously, but showing Rashi's maternal instincts should not be at the cost of Gohem bonding with their baby.
As compared to Gopi, Ahem has shown a little more initiative in showing concern, even if he is not really hands on dad as of now. But his hesitation in holding his baby went with his character so it was ok. In fact, instead of being concerned about a dog being in their house in Meera's presence, Gopi actually suggested adopting a stray dog 😆. Though its very noble of her, its not really a great idea if she considers Meera's health...Ahem would have been frantic had they got a stray dog 😆
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipsy80

calm down Sherry 😆...i understand your frustration and I felt frustrated too...but we have seen time and again that except for Kohem nobody uses their brains in MM..even Gopi . Why just Meera, I would feel frustrated when Gopi refused to defend herself too when Urshi were up to their tricks. But now there is a person who is completely dependent on her, who cannot defend herself or even voice her complaint and she needs to understand that. I am going to wait and watch if there is any change in Gopi..we must remember that Gopi is also the same age as Rashi..I think she is younger and a mother for the first time. She is still learning how to fulfil her responsibilities of being a mother. Right now, she panics even if the baby cries. I am sure every time a baby cries, it need not necessarily be a cause to worry..babies tend to cry and as a mother I guess one learns how to pacify them. I was disappointed that barring one or two times when she actually made an attempt to quieten her crying baby, she has really not made any effort..the moment Meera wails, she cries for Rashi.
I think the CVs are making a mistake by combining Meera's arrival with Rashi's desire to have a baby of her own. Right now, they should focus on Gohem bonding with their child. Or they could show both tracks simultaneously, but showing Rashi's maternal instincts should not be at the cost of Gohem bonding with their baby.
As compared to Gopi, Ahem has shown a little more initiative in showing concern, even if he is not really hands on dad as of now. But his hesitation in holding his baby went with his character so it was ok. In fact, instead of being concerned about a dog being in their house in Meera's presence, Gopi actually suggested adopting a stray dog 😆. Though its very noble of her, its not really a great idea if she considers Meera's health...Ahem would have been frantic had they got a stray dog 😆

😆 before the post im highly furstated Deepa bit now im ok 😉 i released my all furstation over post 😛 but yeah ofcourse gopi's behevior was highly annoyed 🤢 she have ti learn how she took the stand when someone pointing u..😕 atleast for Meera sake.. ur right gopi didnt out any effort to pacify Meera.. after few minut she cried for rashi help even in mid night 😕 i saw many mother they itself handl their kid in whole whole night they wont ask any help of others..
Ahem is so much good as compaied gopi.. he have concren n worry abt his angel.. Ahem hesitation wasnt abt thats his hesitatin was his angel is tiny now when she not got hurt from him or thats is his love for for is daughter 😳 but when they talk abt Meera's health he is the first one who raise his voice instead of gopi i really want on that moment gopi should secnod him but 😕 she was busy to showing her happiness for her sis 🤢😡
yhm_craze thumbnail

Originally posted by: -GiNa-

😆 before the post im highly furstated Deepa bit now im ok 😉 i released my all furstation over post 😛 but yeah ofcourse gopi's behevior was highly annoyed 🤢 she have ti learn how she took the stand when someone pointing u..😕 atleast for Meera sake.. ur right gopi didnt out any effort to pacify Meera.. after few minut she cried for rashi help even in mid night 😕 i saw many mother they itself handl their kid in whole whole night they wont ask any help of others..
Ahem is so much good as compaied gopi.. he have concren n worry abt his angel.. Ahem hesitation wasnt abt thats his hesitatin was his angel is tiny now when she not got hurt from him or thats is his love for for is daughter 😳 but when they talk abt Meera's health he is the first one who raise his voice instead of gopi i really want on that moment gopi should secnod him but 😕 she was busy to showing her happiness for her sis 🤢😡

yes Gopi needs to display some common sense soon...I think she is getting highly dependent on Koki...Koki is always hovering around her like a protective mother..she stopped Urshi from literally tossing Meera to each other, she stopped SB too..but Gopi needs to remember that she is Meera's mother and it is her responsibility first to think of her baby's wellbeing.
Ahem..well he was scared of sleeping next to a pregnant Gopi too remember!? 😆...I dont think Ahem will like it now if Rashi now takes care of Meera when she is with Champ all the time. Gopi didnt say anything 😕...but I dont think Ahem will remain quiet. I dont want Gohem to be this dependent on Rashi to look after Meera
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

yes Gopi needs to display some common sense soon...I think she is getting highly dependent on Koki...Koki is always hovering around her like a protective mother..she stopped Urshi from literally tossing Meera to each other, she stopped SB too..but Gopi needs to remember that she is Meera's mother and it is her responsibility first to think of her baby's wellbeing.
Ahem..well he was scared of sleeping next to a pregnant Gopi too remember!? 😆...I dont think Ahem will like it now if Rashi now takes care of Meera when she is with Champ all the time. Gopi didnt say anything 😕...but I dont think Ahem will remain quiet. I dont want Gohem to be this dependent on Rashi to look after Meera

@ Bold ofcourse i remember 😆 poor guy always afaird from his big hands like yeh haath nahi hathura ho 😆
-nilani- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Well said deepa😛
yhm_craze thumbnail
@Sherry: hopefully he gets rid of his fears soon...i want to see Gohem successfully pacifying Meera without Rashi's help...i hope CVs give us that!😕
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

@Sherry: hopefully he gets rid of his fears soon...i want to see Gohem successfully pacifying Meera without Rashi's help...i hope CVs give us that!😕

same here Deepa.. me to want to see gohem pacifying Meera by own not on depending rashi 😕
Justlikethat1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sherry a good one😊
I am not going to completely defend Gopi here. I want Gopi to take a better stand too and the CVs should get some sense to show some nice Gopi-Meera moments. That is lacking and a cause of frustration.

But there are certain portions I disagree with you.
Smiley face with SB

Gopi smiled when she gave the baby to SB.She felt embarrassed when SB talked about the boy child but kept quiet. Ahem remained quiet too although he was angry. The reason being, it is not in their place to make a guest feel unwelcome or insult her. Gopi cannot get angry and actually SB was saying something that people like her Maami have said before. Gopi does not care what they feel. She loves her daughter and knows that her family loves the angel.

As the norm was, Koki talked with SB.. Koki the elder who could confront someone her own age. What else was Gopi supposed to do? Send SB out?😊

Blindness with UrShi

Gopi was concerned. Really concerned. I agree that she did not stop them and for that she needs to become more confident against UrSHi but don't tell me she looked uncaring. She was worried and frightened and was gathering courage when again Koki helped her. Yes, Gopi needs to learn to fight for her child but she was not blind.

Careless Mother

Don't call her that. She does not deserve it. Why is it that we can understand Rashi who let the blanket cover the child for sometime as tiredness but tend to forget that Gopi is younger to her and is also just learning to be a mother?
Mothers are not 'born'. Even after a child is given birth it takes time to understand what is good and what is not and to learn how to handle a child. If we were indignant about Rashi and the puppy test, then I am indignant that you call Gopi careless.. Why?

1. Because she calls Rashi when the baby cries? - Overboard I agree. But as I said, they are having paranoia if the baby cries.. Gopi has tried. She was singing the Lori and she also told Rashi to take care of Urmi and was soothing Meera. If you have to blame her, blame Gopi for not being assertive. Don't call her careless.

2. Because Gopi let the baby sleep in the room alone? - With proper pillows and precautions, I think it was fine. I have seen babies sleep in cribs and mothers do their housework all the time. Koki was being paranoid.

3. Because she let Rashi handle Meera with Champ? - A bad decision I know. But just like Rashi, Gopi is also excited to see the puppy. Rashi's sorry face when Koki said no, and Gopi saw that Rashi was longing to hold Meera. I know Meera comes first but Gopi has to unlearn to love Rashi lesser Habits die hard. Rashi's sorry face gets her to whatever she wants with Gopi.

Gopi is learning and how can she just turn herself 180 degrees because she became a mother? Her natural instinct is nurture and she wanted to hold the puppy. Meera was nowhere around at that time remember?

Suggesting a stray was stupid but a stray is as good as this new one as long as the shots are given and when the family is hell bent on the puppy what can Gopi do?

Becoming a mother has not made Gopi become possessive and that is what is torturing us. She is letting the baby be handled by Rashi whenever Rashi wants instead of telling her no.

I can understand this attitude of Gopi because as Rashi finally told Jigar, whatever happens, whoever carries and soothes Meera, at the end of the day it is GOpi who will be Meera's mother. Gopi is a good mother to be fair to her. She is also a confident one except for when Meera cries. But even at that time Gopi is learning. Her protesting to Rashi and then the Lori are part of the same thing.

When we can give Ahem the benefit of fear when he did not pick up Meera and when we give Leeway to Rashi for making mistakes around Meera, why is it that we want Gopi to be perfect on Day 1? Is it because she makes no mistakes and is Gopi Vahu?

I think she is still Gopi Vahu and she is learning to be GOpi the mother. Give her some time and she will shine. And don't call her a bad mother just because she is not possessive. That is not fair in anyway😊