bubblygal1711 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hats off to the dialogue writer, Direction and screen play.. DVD etc...everything was just perfect PERFECT today...

RK was emotional Romantic hilarious...Everything Viv portrayed Superbly...

Everything was awesome...but the Remote wali was OMG...🤣

BIWI yeh remote kaam nahi kara raha hai...🤣

Seriously it was damn awesome...really i feel on the ground...RK was SUPERB today...🤣

What do you think guy?...LIKE COMMENT increase the activity...😳

-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Agree. Awesome episode. Rishbala rocks.

Dialogue writer👏👏👏
Sub_Ram thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome lovable episode. Deeps shown the door, and surprisingly, the future too (in the precap).
bubblygal1711 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

Agree. Awesome episode. Rishbala rocks.

Dialogue writer👏👏👏

Yup...superb dialogues...
coasta_70 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it was a mind blowing episode...VD and DD outdid themselves today...Perfect!
Billu-Maamma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
the show is becoming more and more interesting.
i love every episode.
Shamsaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
it was so awesome!:D that scene goes directly into my fav AHH RK was so amazing today the way he said to his wife the remote aint working and she is trying to shhhing him but he aint listening loved it!:D and when she was out of room he knew she was still there still says i wish there was somethings to lock the door when he said that i went off laughing!🤣
first i was so emotional with him in the first part of the episode but in that part i went off laughing couldnt control my self🤣 🤣
prava55663 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
can you believe i am smiling even while reading your post...Loved the episode so much...

Specially the remote dialogue was awesome...
MuneebaSheikh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i too loved remote wala dialogue
Dips ki bbb krdi
ankita24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
superb post..agree..everything ws just so perfect...love Rishbala