lazyleaves thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Chapter 23 (B) has been updated on the Blog. I have PM-ed my blog link to the regular readers. If you think you are a regular reader but have not received a PM then please leave a comment here stating the same.

Please DO NOT PM ME about it

Please move to this thread for your comments

Th#6 SS: Late

Thank You 😊
Edited by lazyleaves - 12 years ago
..Enchantress.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
res
*EDITED*
Yay!! Stalking really works.

Awww such a cute chapter. Arnav is so sweet he went to mandir for her.
And the movie watching part was cute and hilarious especially the line 'He knew she knew that he knew what she was thinking' made me LOL. Arnav's thought about the book and Khushi closing her eyes during kissing scenes😆

So sweet Khushi wants to go shopping for him. Can't wait to see Arnav's reaction.
P.S. So happy that u wrote about Twilight Saga coz its one of my favourite movie series😳

nikita.nikz

Edited by nikita.nikz - 12 years ago
sam88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

nice choice of movie ... gol gappay ...i just wana eat them now

Edited by sam88 - 12 years ago
.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Res!!!

Loool.. okay.. arnav is a very awesome, on the ball guy..
He will always make sure he gets what he wants no matter what..
I absolutely LOVE the way he wriggles out of doing stuff by that will
Make her all pink and flustered Lmao!!!!
😆 😆 😆 I swear if I was khushi, I wouldn't even meet my eyes with him.. haha..
Oh and is arnav a secret twilight fan...my days.. he knows stuff more than khushi!! LOL..I agree with arnav.. it seemed like khushi was taking him on a date.. I wonder what was written on the other chits..I swear if she let him continue the last two.. I bet there would have been two out of breath people on that beach!!

can't wait Dior the next bit.. hayee a full on arnav and khushi..24 hours.. saag saat.. ooft ooft mirchi... LOL

Thanks for the dedication yaar..:D ..*hugs* .. yehh I know why!!!! LOL..
I have for a long time wanted someone to put that bit into their story.. and you did!!! :D .. Yayayayayayaya!! He was great at comforting her.. I hope I got the right reason for the dedication LOL..or you can tell me!! 😆
love ya zee!!!
Edited by .._sonii_.. - 12 years ago
0082016nit thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ooops sorry...iam in the middle of two chaps..😳
Edited by nannav - 12 years ago
Arathy-V thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
r They are gonna spend 2 days together??👏
Poor Arnav had to watch BD-2..Im sure he ll make her pay for it (though it wasnt much of a torture for him) Khushi shutting her eyes tight during the kissing scenes were cuuute Wonder how she watched BD-1😆
Khushi is gonna shop 4 Arnav??i LIKE it😃
A very cute update
Edited by arathyvr - 12 years ago
izzy0502 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
res
-------

awesome update...

really loved they are both so eager to meet with each other...

arnav going to the temple for khushi happiness was just a plain delight...

really loved the movie scene...

god she is so innocent...

anyways hope you pm me with the blog link

izzy0502

tc

Edited by izzy0502 - 12 years ago
prpk525 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Can't wait :)
prpk525
hope you'll pm me :)
vtan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
res
Loved the update, esp how he goes to the temple just to make her happy.
Can't wait to read the second part.
Edited by vtan - 12 years ago
tanvigarg02 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey awesome update... Arnav went to mandir and breafing down for Kushi...n Khushi wants to shop for Arnav...thank god there is nopom pom dress for boys ;)...please pm me the link