ani_gr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Yea you may be right... but I hope not... 😆.. I kinda like Phalguni but not for Dhwal ji...😆.. she seems sweet...
@Harini... I really like dthe way Kinjal was trying to console her mom... Hope this mends their relationship.😃
mona05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I felt the same that Falguni could be part of kidnapping scheme...
Justlikethat1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ani_gr

Yea you may be right... but I hope not... 😆.. I kinda like Phalguni but not for Dhwal ji...😆.. she seems sweet...

@Harini... I really like dthe way Kinjal was trying to console her mom... Hope this mends their relationship.😃

If not mend it, I think it will give it a new start.😊 You know they say one finds real friends and family when in an adversity. Dhawal and Kinjal proved that they are part of the Modi family by standing side by side with them during this crisis.
UrShi.. The less said, the better🤢
Arhi_2205 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -GiNa-

good one Xarina.. 👍🏼
most probably ur assumion was right... Falguni looks really fishy past few episodes... In today i confirm she loves Dhawal n want him like anyway... Or she also knows kinwal relation..😛

I dont think so I think Falguni just wants to make Kinjal jealous but idk why though
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

If not mend it, I think it will give it a new start.😊 You know they say one finds real friends and family when in an adversity. Dhawal and Kinjal proved that they are part of the Modi family by standing side by side with them during this crisis.
UrShi.. The less said, the better🤢

No Kinjal always stood up with her family during crisis..last when rashi was bourwell track ..thats time she also taking care of her nani n baa..n also she give her support to has family..😳 i know kinjal is bad but she knows kab insan ko kya karna chahiye.. Not like Urshi..🤢
yhm_craze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

CVs have never connected 2 parallel tracks like that have they? i dont think we should expect so much intelligence from them 😆...i think Falguni has fallen for Dhaval...i am glad that this time the CVs are getting the right person jealous...i wanted Ahem to get jealous like Kinjal too but they brought Anita instead 🤢

Oishiii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
good thought but i think falguni loves dhawal so she tries to impress urmi nd dhawal.what's say??
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dipsy80

CVs have never connected 2 parallel tracks like that have they? i dont think we should expect so much intelligence from them 😆...i think Falguni has fallen for Dhaval...i am glad that this time the CVs are getting the right person jealous...i wanted Ahem to get jealous like Kinjal too but they brought Anita instead 🤢

awww!! deepa 😳 dont worry.. hope fully cvs come up with some ahem jealousy track but im waiting ahem childhood friend track...😳 or Ahemji will jealous with his own baby when gopi wont give him attention so he diffenatly will be jealous with his baby...😳
ilike_tv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

Hmm.. I had a small thought but I purged it Xarina😊

She sounded surprised and genuinely concerned when Dhawal told her that his Jijaji was missing (BTW, I have never heard him say that before😳).

If she was in the midst of all this then will she not have given that evil smile when Dhawal left? 😈

Heyy She is more cunning than that!😉 She will not even let the CVs know about her plot ... She kidnapped Ahem to Blackmail Dhawal bhai in to' you know what...?😉